Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

20th February 2018

Sue Good dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very good training tools/methods and information. Looking forward to a couple of weeks and seeing how that goes with jetta and another dog

More reviews about Sue Good


Tara R.
Oakbank, South Australia

20th February 2018

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We had our first session with Hugh last night and I can highly recommend him. What he taught us made sense and he explained it in a manner that was easy to understand and follow. He was a bloody nice bloke and you can tell he cares a lot about the dogs.

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Garin G.
Piara Waters, Western Australia

20th February 2018

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Hugh was extremely helpful giving us specific help with the issues we have been having with Crofty in our house and in the backyard. We took Crofty for a walk and Hugh was able to correct our techniques there and then. We have every confidence in his approach.

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Katie D.
North Beach, Western Australia

20th February 2018

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Thankyou Heather for the attention & advice & helping me calm down when I get toooo excited, I'm just a lil puppy... x x Kiddo

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Karen P.
Warwick, Western Australia

19th February 2018

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Very happy. Glen is an excellent trainer with a good sense of humour.

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Caroline S.
Madeley, Western Australia

19th February 2018

Philip Comans dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting
Photo of Meagan D.'s dog

I am sitting in my lounge room in complete peace and quiet for the first time since our puppy, Coco arrived. No more jumping, whining, biting, weeing in the house or climbing on furniture!!! Within an hour of Philip's arrival our puppy was a new dog and I no longer dread having a puppy living with four children. Coco has been given her space and so have we!! Can not recommend this experience more highly and look forward to future training with Philip.

Trainer note from Philip:
Wow it's so nice to hear this news Meagan! Well done you! Coco is a cross Beagle Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and about 6 months old. She came from a breeder and only arrived 2 weeks ago at Meagan and her 4 kids' (2, 3, 11 & 12) place. She started out well behaved but soon deteriorated into a total pain in the neck! Today we started Canine Communication with her! She started to learn that she is not in charge of this home, Meagan is! And she was relieved to know this. Her life here will be one long holiday, with all her big decisions made by Meagan. So Coco can just chill out! Over the coming months we'll work on walking to heal etc. But for now she is just a baby and she can have lots of play, and a little schooling in the Bark Busters' way. Peace at last!

More reviews about Philip Comans


Meagan D.
Woonona, New South Wales

17th February 2018

Philip Comans dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of Amanda B.'s dog

Phillip was amazing he really helped us understand how our dogs think and how to make them happier living with us and being obedient dogs! Was great...

More reviews about Philip Comans


Amanda B.
Warilla, New South Wales

14th February 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of Karen S.'s dog

Training session with Ken was easy to understand and explained very well. Casper responded well to instructions .

More reviews about Ken Tran


Karen S.
Yowie Bay, New South Wales

12th February 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Kenn listened to our issues and then stepped us through the actions we need to take to train our dog to be better behaved when walking. It was very clear and now it’s up to us to implement! Thanks for your time.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Jeanne Z.
Lilli Pilli, New South Wales

12th February 2018

Janette Shearing dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

Janette was fantastic, training was explained and simple and easy to follow. Maggie responded so well to the training techniques. Saw improvement straight away.

More reviews about Janette Shearing


Sharon C.
Durack, Northern Territory

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training