Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

28th June 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

It was amazing seeing the change in my boy. The training was very easily understood, with no treats required or smacking.

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Kim A.
Beldon, Western Australia

26th June 2017

Faith Wild dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

It's early days yet but we are already seeing a huge difference. Changing Sam's diet seems to be working well.

More reviews about Faith Wild


Kay B.
Little Mountain, Queensland

26th June 2017

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Graeme was great. Very helpful and tailored the training to our specific needs. Our dogs responded very quickly to their training and we love working with their instinctive nature

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Lauren C.
Wantirna, Victoria

26th June 2017

Peter Adamow dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Nicole B.'s dog

Peter came out on Sunday afternoon to help my partner and I with out 6 month old German Shepherd. She is a sweet pup but a little bean that jumps all over the place and NEVER focuses on me or my partner. As soon as he walked in and explained "dog language" than demonstrated to us how to speak to Harlow so she understood. I almost fell over when she listen to him. I thought for sure because he was new she was doing it but than my partner and I tried it with her and she listen! We kicked a ball around while she sat still and waited for our comand to play with the ball. We did so much and Harlow did so well. All round an AMAZING training session.

Trainer note from Peter:
Thanks Nicole,

Harlow is great dog with a lovely temperament. She only needed the safety and communication from you to understand her role in the family. Enjoy your new dog and see you at our follow up

More reviews about Peter Adamow


Nicole B.
Camden, New South Wales

23rd June 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Dennis M.'s dog

Glen upon his first initial contact with Cannon with his jumping up on him and excitment calmed him down and stopped him imediately ,

Glen was well presented and friendly , he walked us through and spoke with my wife and myself on other possible problems and how to rectify them.

Having him walk Cannon on a leash and correcting him did not take long for Cannon to listen and follow his movements.

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Dennis M.
perth, Western Australia

22nd June 2017

Peter Adamow dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Peter was very professional right from the start and very easy to talk to he listened to our problem with our 2 pugs with there sibling rivalry behaviour with complete understanding,Peter also came back 3 weeks later to check on how the the pugs were doing. We put the trainging into action as soon as Peter left the change in the pugs was truly amazing the tools we were given have worked in a very postive way for my boys and for my husband and I and there is a much calmer engergy in my house thanks to Bark Busters ! We were very impressed and we highly recommend Peter. Sincerly Barbra & Joe

Trainer note from Peter:
Thanks Barbra and Joe,
Thanks to your commitment Bachi and Bailey have great new leaders and a peacful home to live together. Sibling Rivalry can sometime be very difficult but all it takes are committed owners and good techniques . Thanks you

More reviews about Peter Adamow


Barbra A.
Wedderburn, New South Wales

21st June 2017

Philip Comans dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of Madeline B.'s dog

Buster stopped jumping and biting by the end of session. It was great to see results with no physical force.

Trainer note from Philip:
Buster is super cute! An 11 week old German Shepherd puppy who just needed to have some boundaries set by his loving humans. Not a bad boy at all, just misunderstood! His habits of jumping, nipping at hands and clothes and chewing were all improved in just his first Bark Busters' lesson. I'll be back when his humans call me to continue his education.

More reviews about Philip Comans


Madeline B.
Barrack Heights, New South Wales

21st June 2017

Philip Comans dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Ashleigh T.'s dog

Kouta responded really well to the training techniques. A lot of our questions were answered and we were given a lot of valuable information.

Trainer note from Philip:
Kouta is a 16 month old German Shepherd male. He was lunging at other dogs on walks aggresively and scaring everyone! Ashleigh also has a new baby so she really needed Kouta to behave better. His training went really well and Ashleigh & Marcus learned why he does what he does and how to overcome it. We have a way to go and it will take ongoing training, but that's what Bark Busters are for. I'm there (or here) to help! Big improvements immediately seen and more to come over time. Keep up the daily exercises Ashleigh.

More reviews about Philip Comans


Ashleigh T.
Kiama Downs, New South Wales

21st June 2017

Sue Good dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Jeremy was very quick to respond to the training techniques, which truly came to my surprise. I was delighted to see how Sue engaged with him and her ability to teach those skills to me. After the first session, Jeremy already was displaying a different personality. I would not look back on the decision to enrol in this 'at home dog training program'.

More reviews about Sue Good


Miranda R.
Kidman Park, South Australia

19th June 2017

Sue Good dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

We were very happy with Sue's suggestions and her approach with our 6 month old puppy. We have noticed a dramatic difference in our puppy's behaviour since Sue's visit. Our puppy was jumping up a lot on everyone, and despite us trying to ignore it, she persisted in jumping up which caused a lot of problems with our young children and with visitors coming over. After the first session with Sue, the jumping up has reduced significantly to almost nothing and has stayed reduced.

More reviews about Sue Good


Emma B.
Stirling, South Australia

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training