Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

17th June 2017

Paul Labrum dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

My partner and I are very happy with Paul's service. He's taught us simple techniques to show our dog that we are the leaders and he can rely on us to make the decisions.

We took Balto out for a walk and past some dogs he usually reacts to, however by the end of our walk, he was walking past those dogs, next to us, and not trying to drag me away.

Very impressed!

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Tara S.
Geelong, Victoria

15th June 2017

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

Today was our first visit and I am amazed at the difference. Found it very easy to understand and extremely pleased with the training techniques. It is so easy. The rest is now up to me to carry on Faith's teachings.

Trainer note from Faith:
And it was an absolute pleasure to work with you!

More reviews about Faith Wild


Clair T.
Tewantin, Queensland

15th June 2017

Philip Comans dealt with: Other
Photo of Skye M.'s dog

The training tips were very easy and explained good. We saw results very fast.

Trainer note from Philip:
Tucker is a Great Dane cross Bull Mastiff male of about 3 years. He was bashing down the fence by crashing into it! Denting it and annoying the neighbours a lot. Also he jumped on guests, and barked a lot, at possums or just about anything! By the end of the lesson we were seeing big changes! He was calmer, listening and more obedient. His owners also knew how to deal with the barking and fence crashing.

More reviews about Philip Comans


Skye M.
Austinmer, New South Wales

15th June 2017

Gabriel Blatt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

We have an overexcited and destructive 11 month old English Staffy. Despite puppy school and obedience school I didn't think anything or anyone could discipline our dog. I contacted Bark Busters out of desperation and was dumb founded from the results from day one. I could not believe my eyes, i have a new dog and since that day he has improved immensely. I highly recommend bark busters to anyone with training issues at home.

More reviews about Gabriel Blatt


ROXY E.
CLARINDA, Victoria

14th June 2017

Philip Comans dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of Geoff A.'s dog

Within minutes both our dogs showed remarkable changes to their behaviour. Very interesting not what I expected.

Trainer note from Philip:
Geoff had Sibling Rivalry between Rocky, their 8-9 year old Beagle male, and Bullwinkle, their 6 month old English Staffy puppy (love their names Geoff!) This is a serious issue that if not addressed can lead to terrible fighting and awful injuries. In the end one of the dogs may need to be rehomed if nothing is done. After our first lesson we saw Bullwinkle listening much more and the family were able to stop him from approaching Rocky. With consistency and daily practice of the simple exercises I taught them the relationship between Rocky & Bullwinkle will settle down. I'll be back shortly to see how things are going!

More reviews about Philip Comans


Geoff A.
Bowral, New South Wales

14th June 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of Keelly C.'s dog

Excellent as always - Ken makes things simple, easy and demonstrates himself how to correct behaviour. Our dog is always much better as if being 'reset' by Ken. We just have to keep it up!

More reviews about Ken Tran


Keelly C.
Bondi junction, New South Wales

12th June 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Laura N.'s dog

The training was very clear and effective.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Laura N.
Peakhurst, New South Wales

12th June 2017

Megan Brown dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

WONDERFUL .... Megan was fantastic and so easy to understand and relate to.

I am looking forward to more lessons with our gorgeous boy Kahn who is a quick learner - Although not sure the same could be said about me LOL

Thank you Megan :)

More reviews about Megan Brown


Tracey P.
Broadbeach Waters, Queensland

12th June 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The training was done in a calm and relaxed manner with no feeling that there was a time limit or that we were in any rush.

We were able to cover issues until we felt confident with how to train our dog correctly and measured that we could contact Ken for support if wanted.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Soph G.
Gymea, New South Wales

11th June 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Ken Tran was great. I feel he has a great relationship with dogs, and it certainly showed with our dogs. His training method is very good as it doesn't rely on food to get the dogs to obey owners commands. He left us with great tools to work with, it's now up to us to put it into practice. It's reassuring to know that he is available at any time for advice.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Francisco H.
Miranda, New South Wales

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training