Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st June 2001

Very effective. My dog is responding well and Paul was fantastic with him and us! There is significant room for improvement and by maintaining Bark Busters training we will achieve this. Thank you!

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Hayley A.

1st June 2001

I would just like to report that my dog has been great since your visit. I only had to use the training aid three times. No barking at the neighbours at all, even when they have visitors. Door manners excellent; The neighbours have said how quiet she is when I asked them. She is now a real pleasure - thank you.

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Bronwyn C.

1st June 2001

The training session was highly worthwhile. Thanks to Paul for his great manner in helping both us and our dog.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Nicola, Juan & Jack K.

1st June 2001

We were amazed at how it worked. We were a bit skeptical, but now we are in charge of our dogs, not them in charge of us. Our family can't believe how obedient Penny is now. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Absolutely brilliant! Paul was excellent and very helpful and clear in his training and explanation.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Karen & Kevin U.

1st June 2001

10 hours in - Liv and I have begun the first day of our new Bark Busters life together. I feel like I have a new dog. Clearly my leadership was the problem, and now Liv has the chance to be the very best dog I know she can be! What an amazing and beneficial experience for us... money well spent. Thank you so much!

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Lisa & Liv W.

1st June 2001

Prior to Paul Labrum's visit, my 2 year old Airedale Terrier Dougal, was a loving but unruly dog. He completely dominated everything and everyone. In short, he was an unholy terror. However, within minutes of meeting him, Paul had Dougal under control. He gave us a thorough outline of what Bark Busters was about, before discussing with us our own wishes regarding Dougal. He then issued a simple, but effective command to Dougal, who responded beautifully. From then on, we witnessed our dog change from being wildly disobedient to waiting to please. After Paul's visit, which lasted a good 3 hours, we knew there were still challenges to be faced. By nature, Airedales are very intelligent, but also pushy. However, within a few hours of Paul's visit, we got Dougal wanting to obey our rules. He is a much happier, far less vigilant dog. Now that he knows his place in the family, he's more secure, and easier to deal with. Many thanks Paul and Bark Busters, for giving us back our beloved Dougal!

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Mranda S.

1st June 2001

Truly amazing, would not have believed it if I do not see it with my own 2 eyes, instant results.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Darren P.

1st June 2001

I found Paul Labrum to be a great help and calming influence on both Layla and myself. The techniques explained are simple and easy to implement.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Sharon E.

1st June 2001

Not only did we learn how to properly interact with our dogs, we also obtained the confidence to take them into any situation and know we would remain in control. We are now enjoyably taking our dogs for a walk everyday without it being a constant battle.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Nicole B.

1st June 2001

Paul was fantastic! He really helped me start to take control of my dog and gave me the knowledge to continue training him. Willow has been a lot calmer now and not so loud.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Chris T.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training