Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

6th May 2011

Extremely happy with the results. Noticed changes in my dog's behaviour immediately. Judd seemed calmer and more content in himself. Thanks.

More reviews about John Blackhawk


Karrah S.

5th May 2011

Bark Busters thank you. Usually simple demands and changing Ella's food, we are seeing results already.

More reviews about Grace Parr


C.C.

5th May 2011

It has been 5 days since our initial training session. Diego continues to make a marked improvement with his behaviour. The scatter feeding technique has been extremely successful and he now walks on a loose lead all the time. We are satisfied with the results and thank John for his guidance. We have recommended Bark Busters to friends and family.

More reviews about John Blackhawk


Stephanie D.

1st May 2011

After the first training session with Mathew we couldn't believe the improvement in our puppy. I would like to thank Mathew for an enjoyable and easy to follow training session. Mathew was very professional and willing to answer any questions I had in regards to my puppy's behaviour.

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Leanne A.

10th April 2011

Grace was very patient and made us feel comfortable with the techniques adopted. She kindly encouraged us to call her if we had any questions (which we did and her words of advice brought immediate success!)

More reviews about Grace Parr


Christine S.

9th April 2011

Megan was excellent and very passionate about what she was delivering. I would and have already recommended Bark Busters

More reviews about Megan Brown


Jane H.

2nd April 2011

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters (and particularly Glen as a trainer) as the experience was such an eye opener. The program is well balanced, the trainer passionate, the ongoing support is reassuring and the results of a more balanced dog is just enjoyable. It is definitely a wonderful investment and lifelong resource. Thank you.

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Antonia R.

2nd April 2011

Thanks a lot for helping us and teaching us a lot.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Susan H.

2nd April 2011

Kelly is a wonderful trainer- very friendly & helpful & explains things in a way that's easy to understand. I've had trainers in the past that make me feel bad when something doesn't work; Kelly never does that. I was really at the end of tether- both are shelter dogs with a HUGE amount of issues & this is the first trainer to make any significant difference & make me feel I could actually keep these dogs.

More reviews about Kelly McClelland


Jenny F.

2nd April 2011

Our trainer Mat has a wonderful talent! He is so caring and supportive and made us feel comfortable from the start. He gave us back our family pet and our control. The difference in Plato has been remarkable and each day it keeps improving. It was money well spent!

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Samantha C.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training