Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st June 2001

An excellent experience for both of us. Who has enlightened more...

the dog or me? It is very clear I have to train my dog so that's why I need training.

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


David E.

1st June 2001

I will recommend Bark Busters because it targets specific issues in

the natural environment and teaches the most important foundation of leadership.

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Melanie K.

1st June 2001

We were amazed with the immediate response that we got from the

dogs. We had taken them to a lot of other puppy schools/obedience classes but were never shown the simple Bark Busters techniques. The nutrition avice was also good.

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Karen & Paul J.

1st June 2001

Instant turn around in our dog - it has now been two whole days

and only a couple of tiny barks. Amazing!

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Scott & Emma B.

1st June 2001

The day with Bark Busters was excellent. We discussed all of Diesel's

issues, then went through dog behaviour & training techniques. We then put all of the training techniques into practice & got instant results. Thanks Bark Busters!

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Fiona.

1st June 2001

Highly recommended - wish we had done this earlier!!

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Jason & Nicole R.

1st June 2001

The training was thoroughly explained and easy to

understand. We have confidence that the methods and techniques will help us to have a well behaved dog.

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Petter & Kellie H.

1st June 2001

I have referred Graeme to my neighbour. I walk with a friend and our

dogs daily and she cannot believe the improvement Roger has made!

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Robyn M.

1st June 2001

The philosophy underpinning the program is excellent & extremely

easy to understand. We have seen increditable changes in a very short space of time. We have reommended the program to a number of friends. Graeme was an excellent

theraqpist.

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Tim & Jan G.

1st June 2001

I found that my dog is really responding to the training techniques

I was taught. Thank you!

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Matthew O.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training