Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st June 2001

Very happy with Graeme and the training session - Soho responded well

and it was great to get help with the reprimands.

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Amy N.

1st June 2001

I was very impressed; Paul was calm and in control. He explained everything to me, even a few times when I needed it. And MOST importantly, he didn't make me feel like a bad dog owner.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Debbie M.

1st June 2001

Paul was excellent. We noticed immediate improvement in our dog. We liked the holistic approach- diet assessment, behaviour and simple tactics. So easy!!!

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Neil P.

1st June 2001

I found the approach Paul used with myself and my husband to be very collaborative. He worked and talked with us to understand our current situation and how best to resolve it. He was very positive and honest in letting us know when we were not quite on track. Thanks Paul and Bark Busters - Charlie is well on the way to changing his behaviour.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Bronwyn & Steve H.

1st June 2001

I found Paul to be fantastic with the methods that he showed me. Although I have a very dominant dog, the last two days Bronson has calmed down, stopped jumping and is slowly stopping the nipping. Thanks heaps!

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Diana T.

1st June 2001

It was great to see how simple yet effective this training is. Now the two of us are on the same page and are more confident with the skills we have learnt. Gypsie is all the better for it.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Sharyn & Ron S.

1st June 2001

I have continued to train my dog with great success. He seems a lot calmer and happier knowing who is in charge. Paul was fantastic, very helpful and you could see he had an interest in the dog and not just telling us what to do.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Andrea T.

1st June 2001

Very effective. My dog is responding well and Paul was fantastic with him and us! There is significant room for improvement and by maintaining Bark Busters training we will achieve this. Thank you!

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Hayley A.

1st June 2001

I would just like to report that my dog has been great since your visit. I only had to use the training aid three times. No barking at the neighbours at all, even when they have visitors. Door manners excellent; The neighbours have said how quiet she is when I asked them. She is now a real pleasure - thank you.

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Bronwyn C.

1st June 2001

The training session was highly worthwhile. Thanks to Paul for his great manner in helping both us and our dog.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Nicola, Juan & Jack K.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training