Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st June 2001

Will definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone with dogs - even "well behaved" ones. Thank you.

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Tony V.

1st June 2001

I found all the information and instructions very informative and clear.

I especially like the simplicity of the training methods. This doesn't seem like a chore. The dogs appear to be very content. Thank you Mathew.

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Ian & Helen S.

1st June 2001

Initially very skeptical, but convinced it works!

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Peter & Karen S.

1st June 2001

The change in our dog 's behaviour has been remarkable. Could not be more pleased!

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Graham S.

1st June 2001

Grace stayed till she was happy with the results. Other trainers seem to have been happy to say that training is long term- of course- but have left without any noticeable change in dog behaviour.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Vanessa D.

1st June 2001

I was impressed how quickly the strategies worked. I will certainly be recommending Bark Busters to friends and collegues.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Lindsey.

1st June 2001

I would happily recommend Bark Busters to anyone, who wants to have a happy, stress-free dog!

More reviews about Grace Parr


C. Moore

1st June 2001

Though it was more of "training the owner" than training the dog, it was necessary for me to understand "dog speak" in order to train and understand my dog's behaviour. Well worth it.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Peter & J. J.

1st June 2001

The 'Bah' word is miraculous! Such simple tools to remedy an out of control situation. We know we have to work at the training but it has given us hope. We know it will work.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Linda & Peter B.

1st June 2001

Bark Busters were critical in changing my behaviour to be a more responsible owner, with new-found information on how to more effectively train and manage my dogs. Grace Parr is an inspirational trainer and has called several times since the initial training to follow up.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Siena P.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training