Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st June 2001

We had just brought a newborn home and our dog Miles, who we have had for 10 years, did not respond well to the new addition. Grace was fantastic and we saw immediate results to the training techniques. We wouldn't have been able to keep Miles if the training didn't work.

Thank God it did.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Roberta & Andrew W.

1st June 2001

I had almost given up hope on training my dog and with the results I found I am enjoying my dog so much more, much easier to control and she is a lot happier as well.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Nikki D.

1st June 2001

Grace was charming and extremely helpful, giving us the confidence to make the most of our dog. We saw a difference in our 11 month old Staffy X's behaviour within minutes. Now Nikita is a model pooch! Hope we responded as well as she did...

More reviews about Grace Parr


Jenny & Frank B.

1st June 2001

Anthony & I were more than impressed with the practically immediate results at and past the first training session. Definitely a company I would recommend to anyone needing help with their dog/s!

More reviews about Grace Parr


Emma B.

1st June 2001

Grace was excellent/ unbelievable really- the change in the dogs. We are very pleased with the results, happy customers.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Carol S.

1st June 2001

Ruby is a much calmer and better behaved pup after our Bark Busters Training. We are very thankful to Grace for helping us understand why Ruby was behaving as she did. Thank you!!

More reviews about Grace Parr


Liz & John J.

1st June 2001

Our dogs responded well to the techniques taught by Grace and by the end of the training session, our dogs were behaving much better than before. We tried those techniques later that night again and it worked wonderfully.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Jacqueline L.

1st June 2001

The training method has been a great success and Grace was very proficient.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Sheila T.

1st June 2001

Grace was very professional and knowledgable and we were very happy with the training.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Rachel H.

1st June 2001

I would very much recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbours. Abby is a great example of how great Bark Busters are. All the neighbours have commented and all I say is "Bark Busters".

More reviews about Martin Blattman


Cindy & Michael P.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training