Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

10th October 2017

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Camille H.'s dog

Hugh was extremely friendly and made the training fun for us all.

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Camille H.
Sorrento, Western Australia

10th October 2017

Jane Whitehead dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Sammi G.'s dog

Jane provided an excellent first training session with my somewhat stubborn chihuahua/pomeranian cross Chester. I was impressed with how quickly Chester learnt to understand his traning. Jane provided gentle but firm guidance and taught me how to communicate with Chester in a way he understands. I look forward to our next training session and continuing to improve my communication and relationship with my much loved Chester.

More reviews about Jane Whitehead


Sammi G.
Christies Beach, South Australia

10th October 2017

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Hayley R.'s dog

Heather exceeded our expectations. After one session she has given me the confidence to walk our rescue alone in our neighbourhood. Heather explained everything clearly and was happy to answer all questions. Today I was able to walk Doug alone using our new halter and with the tips I learnt from our first training session! So happy!! Looking forward to the park meet ups and further lessons. Thanks so much Heather!!

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Hayley R.
Padbury, Western Australia

9th October 2017

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Very good. A lot to take in. Defiantly understand we need to help Chiili. Starting to get a routine and spending every day teaching our girl rules. Great flexibility with times so my partner and I can be present during training. Great on going support.

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Jodie S.
Fremantle, Western Australia

9th October 2017

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

It was a lot to take in for the first session.

Many more sessions will be needed as first time dog parents we need all the help we can get.

It's great that we can call Hugh and discuss our problems we are having with Chilli. Great flexibility with training times so both my partner and I can be learning together.

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Jodie S.
Fremantle, Western Australia

9th October 2017

Lynden McCormack dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Lynden was excellent in the way he explained the training methods and in the way he related to Cindy.

More reviews about Lynden McCormack


Fay N.
Eatons Hill, Queensland

9th October 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Boom! 10 minutes into the practical we had a different dog. Trainer very clear and explained the background behind why it works. Fun and amazing results at the same time.

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Nannan X.
Alkimos, Western Australia

9th October 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Separation Anxiety Other

Glen was brilliant and the info/techniques given are going to help us so much...and all made perfect sense.

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Krystle G.
Alkimos, Western Australia

9th October 2017

Sue Good dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Ten out of ten for Bark Busters training techniques and results.

More reviews about Sue Good


Jeff E.
Somerton Park, South Australia

9th October 2017

Philip Comans dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Sandy Z.'s dog

Very informative, Philip was very calm and gentle from the moment he arrived. Euca and Allen usually bark at strangers but warmed to him immediately. Thanks so much Philip.

Trainer note from Philip:
Euca and her son Allen are Kelpie crosses. 6 and 4 years. Euca was becoming aggressive to strangers and had nipped at a neighbour and the son's girlfriend. Allen was pushy and barked as did Euca. Both pulled on the lead and Euca seemed very nervous. Allen hated storms. At our first lesson we saw both dogs walk with a loose lead, come when called and generally listen better. Strategies for preventing aggression were implemented too. I'm certain both dogs will behave in the future!

More reviews about Philip Comans


Sandy Z.
Horsley, New South Wales

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training