Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

7th May 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Sven B.'s dog

Ken worked wonders with Sam (Labrador), even after just one session there was a big difference. I never thought Sam could resist food but Ken proved anything is possible with the correct techniques.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Sven B.
Miranda, New South Wales

7th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very confident with the training Faith taught us. Early days still but already can see improvements in Stellas behavior.

Trainer note from Faith:
Well done - I can see you all being wonderful so keep up that great work!

More reviews about Faith Wild


Jasmine R.
Pacific paradise, Queensland

7th May 2018

Stefanie Budiman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were having a difficult time with our puppy's aggression. Never dealing with this type of issue before, Stefanie was fantastic in continuously working through the issue. She didn't just provide a one off session and solution. She provided ongoing revision and alterations to the training to ensure we could work through the issues. Due to Stefanie's passion and love for dogs she went above and beyond to work with our Pup. I highly recommend Stefanie as a trainer.

Trainer note from Stefanie:
Thanks Sharee! It's been a pleasure working with you and your lovely family and Steele (Border Collie x Poodle, who was only 6 months old on his first lesson), long term. It's been a little bit of a windy road with Steele, but I am very happy with the progress Steele have achieved, thanks to your commitment. Do keep up the great work and be sure to use our lifetime support guarantee when Steele needs it!

More reviews about Stefanie Budiman


Sharee F.
Rosanna, Victoria

3rd May 2018

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Really happy! All my anxiety and fear for his developing bad behaviours has been completely attended too.

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Nicole F.
Perth, Western Australia

2nd May 2018

Martin Blattman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Very happy we contacted Bark Busters. Kelly was so nice and supportive on the phone and Martin is so calm and confident teaching all of us (humans especially)!

More reviews about Martin Blattman


Beth B.
Fingal Bay, Queensland

1st May 2018

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Learnt some new techniques and had fun improving Zima's behaviour. Techniques are good because they are not threatening or using treats. Zima was better on lead and responding well to authoritative commands.

More reviews about Graeme Marshall


Tom & Rose H.
Clayton, Victoria

1st May 2018

Jane Whitehead dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jane helped me with my 6 month old puppy ! I can now walk her easily WITH a pram and she’s much more pleasant to play with and be around. Jane also helped with our jumping issue and the over all basics of having a dog !! Jane is amazing !!! Thank you!!!

More reviews about Jane Whitehead


Victoria K.
SEATON, South Australia

1st May 2018

Sue Good dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other

The training is simple yet effective and easy to understand and implement. Buddah impressed me from Sue's training. It was an enjoyable experience.

Best training company ever!!

More reviews about Sue Good


Savannah M.
Morphettville, South Australia

1st May 2018

Sue Good dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

The training techniques are easy to understand and follow and Sue is a very clear communicator.

Ari's recall and walking are now excellent and his separation anxiety has settled down.

I would recommend Bark Busters for supportive and informed techniques as well as empathy from the instructor.

More reviews about Sue Good


Michelle T.
Henley Beach, South Australia

30th April 2018

Catharina Baljeu dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Michelle S.'s dog

Cat has a wonderfully calm and assertive approach to training that has been incredibly effective and easy to practice. Before she introduced her techniques, our 2 y.o. Labradoodle, Louie, had terrible anxiety and fearfulness of noises and people in the house. He had difficulty following commands and assumed the position of 'pack leader' out of insecurity and lack of leadership. Not a happy role for him! With a simple, consistent command and clear boundaries, it has given him the freedom to be relaxed and happy.

Trainer note from Catharina:
It has been great to hear of Louie's quick response and the positive change in his behaviour. He was quite a stressed dog when I first met him. I was confident that with good canine communication and his owners learning to "speak dog" that he would relax. In just a few short days the difference is fantastic and a testament to Michelle's dedication to her lovely boy, Louie. Well done! I look forward to our next session :)

More reviews about Catharina Baljeu


Michelle S.
Bunbury, Western Australia

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training