Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

6th December 2017

Catharina Baljeu dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Jenny C.'s dog

The training session with Cat wad much more than I expected. We discussed the theory behind why Bark Busters works and methods it is based on which helped a lot with the practical training. The process of observing my dog(s) and then showing us training and getting us to practice the training was most advantageous.

Trainer note from Catharina:
Harley (16 week old Kelpie) is a great little pup. She was doing a bit of barking, rough play and jumping on people. She went really well at her first lesson, and I'm looking forward to her follow up session soon.

More reviews about Catharina Baljeu


Jenny C.
Australind, Western Australia

5th December 2017

Catharina Baljeu dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Krystal W.'s dog

The training was very good, Cat helped up to see the world from Bruno's perspective and how his mind works. The training techniques are simple yet effective and practical.

Trainer note from Catharina:
Bruno is a great little Staffi... Once his owners knew how to speak his language, he was quick to learn! I'm looking forward to having him down at the park sessions :)

More reviews about Catharina Baljeu


Krystal W.
Australind, Western Australia

5th December 2017

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

Heather gave us really good insides of some of Sissy's behaviors. As a result we both feel more confident in dealing our wayward dog :-). And funnily enough -

she is responding! Sissy is still a working progress, and we are progressing. Thank you for your assistance.

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Karin D.
Willagee, Western Australia

4th December 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Other

Glen was wonderful. Flossy's behaviour and anxiety has improved 100% within 3 days of our first training. Looking forward to our next training day.

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Vicky O.
Jane Brook, Western Australia

3rd December 2017

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Heather was amazing so much information and Narla responded so well to her as well. We have our second lesson today and Narla has been doung so well!

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Jayme T.
Seville grove, Western Australia

2nd December 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Ken was absolutely wonderful. Alaska no longer barks at night and we have had peaceful sleeps. After a follow up Ken advised us on more things to focus on and how to train Alaska and keeping it consistent. So glad we found Ken! Miracle worker

More reviews about Ken Tran


Jennifer Z.
Roselands, New South Wales

1st December 2017

Allan Foster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The training was excellent. Allan explained everything clearly and sensibly. We noticed a difference in our dogs (and us) straight away.

More reviews about Allan Foster


Lisa S.
Red Hill, Australian Capital Territory

30th November 2017

Martin Blattman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Martin was excellent. Could really tell he enjoys what he does. Was surprised at the results

More reviews about Martin Blattman


Dee F.
Wallsend, New South Wales

30th November 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

oscar responded really well to training that Glen started, he was a different dog immediately. he just wants to please and loves the reward of human company and positive reinforcement

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Greg&Heather S.
Lower Chittering, Western Australia

29th November 2017

Emma Reeves dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

We had Emma come out for a follow up visit with Benny to get him back on track with his barking, crate training and other behavioural issues. After the visit Benny was significantly less barky or when he did bark we were able to control it. He also managed to sleep in his crate all night with minimal whining.

Trainer note from Emma:
Benny, 2 year old lhasa apso x maltese, has been a member of Bark Busters for since he was a puppy, and his owners just needed a few reminders of how to get him back on track.

More reviews about Emma Reeves


Vicky S.
Wandi, Western Australia

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training