Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st March 2019

Philippa Dakin dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Training was amazing learnt heaps

Trainer note from Philippa:
Great start and so good to see the immediate improvement. Well Done.

More reviews about Philippa Dakin


Michelle P.
Culburra beach, New South Wales

1st March 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Ken was fabulous. He gave my family and I the tools we need to implement the appropriate behaviour for Pluto.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Yvette A.
North Bondi, New South Wales

28th February 2019

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

It was wonderful to meet Faith today. Her fantastic advice, kindness and support has helped our Charli to be a quiet and happy dog! It was so reassuring to have Faith’s support and use her extensive knowledge to help Charli reach her goals and we saw results straight away!!!! I look forward to doing the exercises daily to help Charli continue to reach her happy and relaxed potential!! Thank you Faith :)

Trainer note from Faith:
Such a lovely lesson and I am still smiling!

More reviews about Faith Wild


Liz M.
Buderim, Queensland

27th February 2019

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Dogs responded like I've never seen before. Very pleased. I learnt things that I was previously unaware of which was great. Over all very happy with my first lesson and introduction.

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Alex H.
Willagee, Western Australia

25th February 2019

Philippa Dakin dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Philippa was very helpful and understanding. She quickly understood my concerns and gave me the tools to help overcome them. I am now BAHing a lot but have had a quieter, more relaxed home in the few days since her visit. It's a work in progress but I am confidant we will get there in the end.

Trainer note from Philippa:
I am confident you will get there too. Great to spend time with your pack!

More reviews about Philippa Dakin


Heather B.
Worrowing Heights, New South Wales

25th February 2019

Philip Comans dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Doreen R.'s dog

We found the training excellent and our dog responded very well to Philip's directions.

Trainer note from Philip:
Thank you for your praise! Rocky is a 5 year old male German Shepherd who is lucky to have been adopted by a loving couple just two weeks ago. He's a sweet natured boy. He is however barking too much at the neighbours and their dog behind the fence. This has to stop! He also is dog reactive when it on a walk and sounds aggressive as he barks at passes by. We had a great first lesson today and he responded very well. We also dealt with his crying when separated from his new humans. He's going to be a terrific dog. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

More reviews about Philip Comans


Doreen R.
Flinders, New South Wales

25th February 2019

Emma Reeves dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Training was very effective and has helped to improve Lulu's behaviour.

Trainer note from Emma:
Lulu the 4 year old Staffy, is a rescue dog who joined her family a few years ago.
Her behaviour wasn't great, so her mum called us for help.
During their first session we covered jumping, barking, walking on the lead, behaviour around the doors, separation anxiety, sit and stay, and getting Lulu to wait on her bed.

Her mum did a fantastic job & we saw immediate improvements in Lulu's behaviour.

Looking forward to our next session and seeing this girl continue to improve.

More reviews about Emma Reeves


Belinda D.
COOLOONGUP, Western Australia

25th February 2019

Catharina Jeffery dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

After his first lesson, my Kelpie/German Shepard cross, Thor was so much better with his jumping, mouthing and answering the door. Cat took us through step by step with the training and Thor handled it well. Cat was awesome with him.

Trainer note from Catharina:
Thor is a lovely boy, who although excitable was very eager to learn. He just wanted to please mum!
Loved working with you guys, and looking forward to seeing you at the park!

More reviews about Catharina Jeffery


Sheree H.
Glen Iris, Western Australia

24th February 2019

Grace Parr dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Grace was fantastic. She helped stop our dog from barking at anyone who knocked on the front door and entered our home. Her technics are amazing and she was so patient in explaining everything. We have a very calm and obedient dog. Thank you so much!

Trainer note from Grace:
Mini- Schnauzer -Nero 8 months Male Desexed

Thank you Alex and Andrew i enjoyed working with you and Nero and seeing a quick response from him stop barking at visitors and learn to be quiet when he's outside...learnt to walk without pulling on leash.

More reviews about Grace Parr


Alex S.
Winston Hills, New South Wales

23rd February 2019

Stefanie Budiman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Stefanie was very supportive and patient with us and Dusty. Her explanations and instructions were clear and easy to understand. Even in the short time that Stefanie spent with us and Dusty, we have already seen changes and progress on Dusty's behaviour.

Trainer note from Stefanie:
Thanks Sheryn! Dusty (miniature Dachshund puppy) is too cute! Though she does have a stubborn streak, she is very smart and follows your directions well and loves to please her family. Well done in her training and getting a great results! Looking forward to revisit sessions with her in the future!

More reviews about Stefanie Budiman


Sheryn M.
TARNEIT (VIC), Victoria

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training