Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

11th June 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Chris O.'s dog

Glen provided great and straightforward advice, reassurance and easy to follow instructions. Chloe has shown vast improvement in her behaviour just 1 day following Glen advice. I am very grateful for his assistance and will strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking for extra support in caring for their 4 legged friend. Looking forward to the next lesson!

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Chris O.
Perth, Western Australia

9th June 2017

Stefanie Budiman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Cathy D.'s dog

Stefanie was very clear with the training process and techniques from the very beginning and explained it so both myself (First time training a dog / Hank) and my partner (Trained Hank before) understood. I Absolutely LOVE that she didn't use treats or any aggression towards the dog as a training technique and rather used our voices which Hank reacted instantly too! Within the fist lesson you could already tell the change in Hank, he was listening to us and we could already call him off possums which was a BIG deal for us. He now patiently waits at doors for us to ask him in and out, he doesn't pull or growl / bark when another dog walks past him. He LISTENS to us! We cannot recommend Stef and Bark Busters enough, so much so that we are using Stef for our new puppy Nala.

Trainer note from Stefanie:
Hank is a sweetheart and such a handsome German Shepherd! You can tell he just wanted to please his family! Combined with enthusiastic and committed owners, instant and lasting results was a sure thing! Keep up the great work and keep getting those compliments on his walk!

More reviews about Stefanie Budiman


Cathy D.
Watsonia, Victoria

8th June 2017

Martin Blattman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Other

Martin talked and explained everything to us. There were immediate results, Blue Belle is a totally different dog now. Easy to follow techniques, we learned a lot.

More reviews about Martin Blattman


Elaine T.
Heddon Greta, New South Wales

8th June 2017

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I met Faith about 10 years ago at a vet surgery in Noosa where I used to work. When looking for a trainer I stumbled across Bark Busters and was very pleased to find her. I had no idea she was so good at what she does - she is amazing!!! It was like Faith had waved a magic wand and Gidget was a different dog. As a vet nurse I found the experience to be very enjoyable and informative.

Trainer note from Faith:
Oh thank you Denise...Gidget is very special and it was a pleasure to work with you both!!

More reviews about Faith Wild


Denise N.
Buddina, Queensland

8th June 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety
Photo of Craig B.'s dog

Ken's great. His ability to demystify and explain why we were having the issues we were having was brilliant. We saw him when Bronson was a pup and again as he got a little older for a bit of a refresher. Both times Ken was excellent. We would recommend him without any reservations, his help is worth every dollar.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Craig B.
Sydney, New South Wales

8th June 2017

Lynden McCormack dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Saw good results after Lynden explained everything that was easily understood, enjoyable and very interesting..

More reviews about Lynden McCormack


Andrew T.
Wynnum West, Queensland

8th June 2017

Lynden McCormack dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other

It helps that the lessons is done at home and not in a session with a dozen other dogs. The results were quite quick and the training shown were working on our dogs, they were both responsive to the system. We know that we need to be consistent and continue to work on it and implement the positive changes

More reviews about Lynden McCormack


Paul P.
McDowall, Queensland

8th June 2017

Lynden McCormack dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Excellent system which was explained clearly and was easy to follow. We enjoyed the training experience with Lynden and saw results with Coco & Raven by the end of the first session

More reviews about Lynden McCormack


Dee B.
Capalaba, Queensland

8th June 2017

Lynden McCormack dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very easy to follow, we saw good response with both Enzo & Bronson. We also found the experience with Lynden both interesting, informative and most enjoyable.

More reviews about Lynden McCormack


Angie & Jeff F.
The Gap, Queensland

8th June 2017

Catharina Baljeu dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Catharina is incredibly knowledgeable, informative and helpful, and she returned to our house when I sent her an SOS when we could not remember all the information and training!! She is also very patient and we look forward to seeing an improvement in Blue's 'issues' with other dogs, strangers and having a bath!!

More reviews about Catharina Baljeu


Ali G.
Shoalwater, Western Australia

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training