Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

9th October 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management

Our first meeting with Ken was professional and the training with Einstein was very informative,satifised our needs and wants with our newest member in our family!

More reviews about Ken Tran


Beverly R.
GYMEA, New South Wales

9th October 2017

Catharina Baljeu dealt with: Puppy Management

Cat has been absolutely amazing in helping us through the whole training process of our new puppy. Neither myself or my husband have ever had to train a dog before so it was a little bit daunting but with the guidance from Cat, we have noticed a big difference in our puppy.

We went from a puppy that would let himself inside the house when the door got opened and would constantly bite your ankles, to a good mannered little boy. We still have lots of learning to do along the way but are glad we can call on Cat when ever we hit a road block!

Trainer note from Catharina:
Cooper is a gorgeous little (at the moment) Catahoula puppy. He will grow to be a large dog, and with a young family, his owners wanted to get things right from the start!
Lots of fun ahead for this boy, and his lovely family!

More reviews about Catharina Baljeu


Natasha H.
Bunbury, Western Australia

8th October 2017

Philip Comans dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety
Photo of John P.'s dog

After only one lesson and one day we are thrilled and amazed at Wilfred's turn-around.

We thought that Philip was very good and easy to understand.

Our 2 hour trip down to the south coast yesterday was quite amazing. We are usually faced with 2 hours of constant barking. There was no barking!!

We are now looking forward to the rest of the lessons!!. Thank you Bark Busters. Tina and John

Trainer note from Philip:
That's a fantastic result John & Tina! Wilfred is a rescued 6 year old male German Shepherd who had a terrible start to life but is now with a very loving human family, along with 3 legged cats, chickens and another dear old dog. But there was a huge issue with Wilfred. Constant barking in the car when on their way to their beach home 2 hours away! They had resorted to wearing headphones and ear plugs for the trip! As John says above, after 1 lesson, and just 1 day later they made the trip without any barking! No punishment, no treats and simple exercises solved this issue! John & Tina rang me from the car actually on the way south to express their gratitude and amazement at the success! John further commented that the thought Wilfred was actually calmer generally since our lesson. Great result!

More reviews about Philip Comans


John P.
Bowral, New South Wales

7th October 2017

Stefanie Budiman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other
Photo of Karen C.'s dog

Steph was super patient, very enthusiastic, calm, explained all training techniques clearly.

More reviews about Stefanie Budiman


Karen C.
Melbourne, Victoria

7th October 2017

Philip Comans dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of Jayde B.'s dog

Philip was great and he gave us very clear and direct information on great ways to train our puppy Lego. We already can see we have a much calmer and settled puppy.

Trainer note from Philip:
Lego is a female English Staffy pup of about 12 weeks and is gorgeous! She was just a bit whingy, bitey, and wouldn't stay alone or in her crate without lots of noise. We quickly improved these behaviours and saw her settle down. She was a quick learner. We also covered lots of information about socialisation and what are correct ways to play with her. I'll be back soon for further training and we will see her grow into a much loved girl. Thanks so much for allowing me to assist you!

More reviews about Philip Comans


Jayde B.
Barrack Heights, New South Wales

5th October 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting

Very informative and instant results

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Beau G.
Rivervale, Western Australia

4th October 2017

Peter Adamow dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

IT WAS POSITIVE AND HELPFUL. WE GOT INSTANT RESULTS AFFIRMING US THAT THE BARKING COULD STOP. IT ALSO ALTERED THE WAY WE WALK THE DOGS AND STOPPED THEIR PULLING. THE TRAINING WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND SUPPORTIVE. IT ALSO ENSURED WE KNEW WE WERE DOING THE RIGHT THING FOR OUR DOGS HAPPINESS AND OUR OWN.

Trainer note from Peter:
Thank you Sandra,
You have wonderful Tibetan Mastiffs. They responded to stop barking immediately and Basha was a soft girl after all. Molly was a typical slightly stubborn Tibetan girl but very intelligent. You have now created a happy and safe home for the girls and lets hope the neighbours get the message.
Thank you for trusting Bark Busters . Stay consistent with the dogs new education and your babies will feel more settled and calm .

More reviews about Peter Adamow


SANDRA L.
HARRINGTON PARK, New South Wales

4th October 2017

Kelly McClelland dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Omg this woman is amazing. She has equipped me the tools to make my home happy and stress free for my lovely Lillie and Charlotte.

I can not believe the relief I feel and the confidence she has given me to move forward.

Thank you so much Kelly 😍😍😍

Trainer note from Kelly:
It was a pleasure to be welcomed into your home! You have two gorgeous little babies, with completely separate issues, and I really enjoyed showing you how to manage both your fur-darlings and make things a little more relaxed :-).

More reviews about Kelly McClelland


Karen D.
Coombabah, Queensland

3rd October 2017

Peter Adamow dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Danielle W.'s dog

Loved it! Peter really went in detail as to how and why he was doing certain things with Chester and both myself and my partner gained a lot of knowledge not just on training but on a dogs wellbeing, thoughts, behaviour etc.

Trainer note from Peter:
Thanks Danielle,
Chester is a great English Staffy X with a great personality. The jumping,pulling on lead and hyperactivity was resolved very well. Just keep up the consistent new rules and Chester will be a great family member
Thank you for rescuing Chester from bad circumstances . He has a great safe home now

More reviews about Peter Adamow


Danielle W.
Oran Park, New South Wales

30th September 2017

Kelly McClelland dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Kelly is worth her weight in gold. Had our first session today for our stubborn teenager staffy x and already have a more relaxed, obedient and happy dog. We now feel that we have the tools to continue training and the support from Kelly to get amazing results. Looking forward to more sessions!!!

Trainer note from Kelly:
You were both so lovely to work with! Little Miss Stubborn was so willing to learn once we showed her what we wanted, such a lovely dog :-)

More reviews about Kelly McClelland


Nathan H.
Springwood, Queensland

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training