Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

8th May 2019

Glen & Maureen Guelfi dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of Kirsty B.'s dog

It has worked really well. Their obedience has improved dramatically and their anxiety has also improved.

Trainer note from Glen & Maureen:
I'm so pleased they are doing so well, keep up the good work!!!

More reviews about Glen & Maureen Guelfi


Kirsty B.
Munster, Western Australia

7th May 2019

Glen & Maureen Guelfi dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I found Glen to be very lovely and friendly. I was impressed with his interaction with our dog and would highly recommend Glen to other people.

Trainer note from Glen & Maureen:
Thankyou it was a pleasure to work with you guys. Keep up the good work.

More reviews about Glen & Maureen Guelfi


Dee R.
Midvale, Western Australia

7th May 2019

Glen & Maureen Guelfi dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Maureen has been wonderful. She is such a natural and understands my four legged friend and how his little mind operates. Saw progress after the 1st session and as she has said many times to me ‘consistency is key’. Thanks Maureen :)

More reviews about Glen & Maureen Guelfi


Capel M.
Greenwood, Western Australia

7th May 2019

Stefanie Budiman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We got great results immediately. Thank you Stefanie for sharing of your expertise and experience with us! Our dogs are so much happier now that we can speak "dog'. Thank you!

More reviews about Stefanie Budiman


Linda D.
Geelong, Victoria

6th May 2019

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded to Faith, even when were out in the street, Faith was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Lokki has already stopped jumping up and jumping at the door. I have had a problem with him since though out in the street with his pulling but after about 10 minutes (just before we go back inside) he settled down to some degree. I will not give up though.

Trainer note from Faith:
How lovely - yes - it's early days yet but you will be fine and will see improvements every day! Of course, I am always here for you....

More reviews about Faith Wild


Debbie V.
Burnside, Queensland

6th May 2019

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Faith made sure we fully understood and gave us the confidence to follow through. Noticeable results immediately - we were quite amazed it was so simple. Faith was very friendly and easy to get on with.

Trainer note from Faith:
You are such a lovely client so thank you for joining our BB family!

More reviews about Faith Wild


Lynda C.
Bli Bli, Queensland

6th May 2019

Philippa Dakin dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

It was great having Phillipa out to train us all ! Although Sophie went very shy and didn't misbehave at all whilst Phillipa was nearby she did start to show her normal behaviour when our other dog entered the room. We got given some clear concise training tips and we all as a family are implementing them and seeing a bit of success and it's only day two after training.

Trainer note from Philippa:
I'll look forward to seeing Sophie's progress as she grows up. Keep it up!

More reviews about Philippa Dakin


Samantha F.
Bomaderry, New South Wales

6th May 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Ken has been amazing throughout the whole process. We were really worried about the whole process and Ken has been a huge help in correcting our dogs behaviour. He has made us feel very comfortable, especially as this is new to us. He has made a huge effort to accomodate our busy schedule and also to continually check up on the progress of the training. Honestly don’t know what we would have done without him.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Michael S.
Sydney (Maroubra), New South Wales

6th May 2019

Philip Comans dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Olivia C.'s dog

The training is very informative and Philip is a great teacher. He really works with you and what you need with their service. Highly recommend.

Trainer note from Philip:
Thanks so much Olivia! Sam is A1 year old female German Shepherd. Her behavioral issues included jumping on people and pulling on the lead. Also acting aggressive on walks to other dogs. She also has separation anxiety and was barking a lot when left in the yard. We started training her to be calmer and to listen to her human Mum today and she did really well. Good work today Olivia and Sam!♥️♥️♥️

More reviews about Philip Comans


Olivia C.
Figtree, New South Wales

5th May 2019

Catharina Jeffery dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Having Cat out for training for Tangles has been money well spent. Prior to Cats first visit, Tangles was a typical naughty pup. She explained so many things as to why he was doing the things he is, and helped us understand him more. We still have a lot to work on but he is a lot calmer, making home life much nicer.

Trainer note from Catharina:
Tangles is a 6 month old large mixed breed boy. He is a Rescue Dog and could be quite a hand full at times. Things like jumping on the kids, visitors and his owners. Barking, stealing the kids toys and other items, hassling the families older Jack Russell and the cat. Pulling on the lead and not listening when called.
He responded wonderfully from day one, and with some on-going training he will mature into a well behaved, sweet boy. Well done Tangles and family!

More reviews about Catharina Jeffery


Sandra D.
Eaton, Western Australia

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training