Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

14th July 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Puppy Management

Ken has been fabulous. Polite, effective ,knowledgable, amazing!

More reviews about Ken Tran


Sandra F.
Sth Coogee, New South Wales

11th July 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Ken has been a wonderful help with new tools to help with training our new addition to the family. She was a rescue and had no training.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Mel Y.
Lugarno, New South Wales

11th July 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Ken's training has been effective and to the point. Bella and Lula have responded very quickly, faster than we actually thought was possibly. The speed of the gains you make encourages you to stick with the training, and if that isn't enough, Ken's enthusiasm will get you there! Ken clearly loves his job and is a pleasure to deal with - highly recommended for results in the areas we have been struggling with (barking, walking on the lead and general active attention seeking).

More reviews about Ken Tran


Nick B.
Bronte, New South Wales

11th July 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of Colin T.'s dog

Training was explained clearly and then demonstrated with lots of opportunities to practice with Ken providing guidance along the way. Ken is incredibly patient with both humans and puppies!

More reviews about Ken Tran


Colin T.
Earlwood, New South Wales

10th July 2017

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Faith was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had no idea how this would work, but within minutes Faith showed us easy treatment and plans. Thank you so much.

Trainer note from Faith:
It was an absolute pleasure for me too!

More reviews about Faith Wild


Tarni S.
Buderim, Queensland

10th July 2017

Faith Wild dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

With all the helpful advice and information, I feel with the practice of the techniques, I will have a happier dog and I will be more confident with him.

More reviews about Faith Wild


Nicola H.
Glenview, Queensland

6th July 2017

Patrick Yap dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Jann H.'s dog

Mr.Yap has worked a miracle on our little dog. She is now a well behaved canine citizen.

More reviews about Patrick Yap


Jann H.
Gladesville, New South Wales

6th July 2017

Catharina Baljeu dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

The one on one training was excellent. It gave us training techniques to get started with certain behaviour issues we are having with our dog.

More reviews about Catharina Baljeu


JULIE W.
STRATHAM, Western Australia

6th July 2017

Angela Bullock dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of Jane P.'s dog

I was very happy with the Angela's training, Molly picked it up very quickly. We are still working on the separation anxiety (but I have seen improvement already).

More reviews about Angela Bullock


Jane P.
Brisbane, Queensland

5th July 2017

Philip Comans dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Ryan F.'s dog

Our cattle dog was walking at heel 100% better than she ever had - within only a few minutes.

Trainer note from Philip:
Bernie is a young, 1 year old, female Cattle Dog. She was going crazy when seeing other dogs on walks and choking herself and frightening her humans and the other dogs. She wasn't aggressive but it was no fun walking her. So her humans wanted her to walk on a loose lead! Mission accomplished! She also barked at passers by and small kids, both issues we dealt with at the lesson. Well done Ryan, Laura and of course Bernie!

More reviews about Philip Comans


Ryan F.
Mt Ousley, New South Wales

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training