what our clients say about Faith Wild

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Faith

24th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Thanks Faith for teaching me the skills to reconnect with my dog, you are so easy to talk to and a fantastic teacher. Would recommend you to anyone thanks again Gayle.

From Dash thanks Aunty Faith.

Trainer note from Faith:
Thank you Gayle. Dash is one beautiful dog. Keep smiling!

Gayle L.
Mapleton, Queensland

9th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of Sonia M.'s dog

Thank you so much Faith for your valued information, patience, love and guidance. It is so wonderful and stress free to now be able to walk Timmy happily without him being reactive and highly aggressive towards other dogs. I would totally recommend Faith to anyone for any problem with a dog. Thank you again.

Trainer note from Faith:
You are truly a wonderful client. You put the work in and did a fantastic job!

Sonia M.
Mudjimba, Queensland

7th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

I am a veterinarian and feel comfortable to now recommend Faith to clients and friends.Training techniques very clear and easy to follow. No punishments or food bribes. Easy to implement. Faith even explained to my five kids! Puppy too young to achieve much immed as short attention span, but noticeable progress.

Trainer note from Faith:
It is a pleasure to work with you and I am so glad to be able to help! Winston is rather special!

Simonne S.
Pergian Springs, Queensland

7th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very confident with the training Faith taught us. Early days still but already can see improvements in Stellas behavior.

Trainer note from Faith:
Well done - I can see you all being wonderful so keep up that great work!

Jasmine R.
Pacific paradise, Queensland

7th April 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Riley my adorable yet at times stubborn mini - groodle had our first in-home session today with Faith. What a breath of fresh air she is. From the very first moment - both pup & mum were made to feel at ease & the following 3 hours were informative, enlightening, stimulating - & most importantly - enjoyable.

We have a long way to go but I now feel a lot more confident with Faith 'having my back' & will definitely be attending the obedience sessions & monthly walks. There are many people providing this service & in my opinion Faith is certainly one of the best. THANKYOU from Riley & I.


Amanda C.
Peregian Beach, Queensland

28th March 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Separation Anxiety Other

Faith is excellent. Clear in explanation, good in demonstrations and kind to my dog. Boo will be a challenge due to the agoraphobia, but we will work with Faith to give her the best chance of being more confident outside. I got a lot out of this session, both on a canine behavioural level and practical level.

Trainer note from Faith:
It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and Boo. I love special cases and seeing how happy you are! Thanks Lynne and Boo!

Lynne H.
Doonan, Queensland

23rd January 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Faith was amazing right from the first email, i just felt so comfortable and had hope. Oscar is aggressive due to fear and previous trauma. He has along way to go but simple stuff he has been doing (barking/jumping) has already settled down and he has responded so well to the suggestions. I can't wait to see the outcome in the next few mths. It's nice to have hope after people have suggested giving him away or putting him down. Thats like saying put your kid down, so thank you Faith from Ed & I and Oscar :)


Kate F.
Little Mountain, Queensland

9th January 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Before we called Faith, our dog was overwhelmed by anything outside of the home - visitors, children, other dogs and definitely cats! Nothing we could do was helping to calm or quieten her down - not even bribing her with treats. So when we called Faith, we thought for sure we would be in for a long and bumpy ride. With a foster kitty in the house, our dog was always agitated but when Faith arrived, within the space of 2 hours, our dog could be in the same room as the cat, was walking calmly on a leash, paying attention to our commands - she was a new dog!! And best of all, the training process was simple and easily duplicated by us. I am so grateful for Faith's help in making our home more calm, quiet and friendly. And it's great to see our little dog's happy personality back!

Trainer note from Faith:
What a lovely review Katie - you were all such a pleasure to work with and I am so glad all is well on the pussy cat front.

Katie T.
Peregian Beach, Queensland

24th December 2017

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Extremely happy with Faith's service. She made us feel comfortable before, during and after the session. We saw instant results with our dog DJ. He was extremely scared of strangers, however within 2 days he was happily around strangers and 100% calmer. We couldn't be happier with the results and thank Faith so much.

Trainer note from Faith:
Wonderful news - so glad he is more settled and comfortable! Big hugs to you all!

Jasmine D.
Buderim, Queensland

9th November 2017

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

I felt so much more confident in such a short time. Both dogs are heavier than me and not obedient and had left me feeling out of control, and way down the pecking order. Faith made me feel so much better about what I was capable of and confident about being in control. Faith was as supporting to me as much as to both of my dogs. Thank you so much Faith.

Trainer note from Faith:
You and your dogs are an absolute pleasure to work with. So happy for you!

Jennie J.
Hunchy, Queensland

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbeywood, Abbotsford, Abercorn, Abington, Agnes Water, Aldershot, Alexandra Headland, Alice Creek, Alloway, Amamoor, Amamoor Creek, Anderleigh, Antigua, Apple Tree Creek, Araluen, Aramara, Aranbanga, Aroona, Ashfield, Avenell Heights, Avoca, Avondale, Baffle Creek, Baffle West, Bald Knob, Ballogie, Balmoral Ridge, Ban Ban, Ban Ban Springs, Bancroft, Banks Pocket, Banksia Beach, Barambah, Bargara, Barker Creek Flat, Barlil, Barlyne, Battery Hill, Bauhinia, Bauple, Bauple Forest, Beachmere, Beaver Rock, Beelbi Creek, Beenaam Valley, Beerburrum, Beeron, Beerwah, Beilba, Bella Creek, Bellara, Belli Park, Bellmere, Bells Bridge, Bells Creek, Bellthorpe, Benair, Berajondo, Bidwill, Biggenden, Binjour, Birtinya, Black Mountain, Black Snake, Blairmore, Bli Bli, Bokarina, Bollier, Bon Accord, Bongaree, Booie, Boolboonda, Boompa, Boonara, Boondooma, Boonenne, Boonooroo, Boonooroo Plains, Booral, Booroobin, Booubyjan, Booyal, Boreen Point, Boyneside, Boynewood, Bracalba, Branch Creek, Branyan, Bribie Island, Bribie Island North, Bridges, Brigooda, Broadmere, Brooklands, Brooloo, Brooweena, Brovinia, Bucca, Buddina, Buderim, Bukali, Bullcamp, Bullyard, Bundaberg, Bundaberg Central, Bundaberg Dc, Bundaberg East, Bundaberg North, Bundaberg South, Bundaberg West, Bungadoo, Bunya Creek, Burgowan, Burnett Heads, Burnside, Burpengary, Burpengary Dc, Burrum, Burrum Heads, Burrum River, Burrum Town, Buxton, Byee, Byrnestown, Caboolture, Caboolture Bc, Caboolture South, Calavos, Calgoa, Calico Creek, Caloundra, Caloundra Bc, Caloundra Dc, Caloundra West, Camboon, Cambroon, Campbell Creek, Cania, Canina, Cannindah, Captain Creek, Carters Ridge, Castaways Beach, Cattle Creek, Cedar Pocket, Cedarton, Ceratodus, Chahpingah, Charlestown, Chatsworth, Chelmsford, Cheltenham, Cherbourg, Cherwell, Chevallum, Childers, Cinnabar, Cloyna, Coalstoun Lakes, Cobbs Hill, Coes Creek, Coles Creek, Colosseum, Commissioners Flat, Como, Conondale, Coochin Creek, Coolabine, Coolabunia, Cooloola, Cooloola Cove, Cooloolabin, Coolum Beach, Coominglah, Coominglah Forest, Coonambula, Coonarr, Coondoo, Coorada, Cooran, Cooroibah, Cooroy, Cooroy Mountain, Cootharaba, Coral Cove, Cordalba, Corella, Coringa, Corndale, Cotton Tree, Coverty, Cracow, Craignish, Crawford, Crohamhurst, Crownthorpe, Crystal Waters, Curra, Curramore, Currimundi, Cushnie, Cynthia, D'aguilar, Dagun, Dalga, Dallarnil, Dalysford, Damascus, Dangore, Deep Creek, Deepwater, Degilbo, Delan, Delaneys Creek, Derri Derra, Diamond Valley, Dicky Beach, Didcot, Diddillibah, Dirnbir, Donnybrook, Doolbi, Doonan, Doongul, Doughboy, Downsfield, Drinan, Dromedary, Duckinwilla, Duingal, Dulong, Dundarrah, Dundathu, Dundowran, Dundowran Beach, Dunmora, Durham Downs, Durong, Durong South, Dykehead, East Deep Creek, East Nanango, Eerwah Vale, Eidsvold, Eidsvold East, Eidsvold West, Elaman Creek, Electra, Elgin Vale, Eli Waters, Elimbah, Ellesmere, Elliott, Elliott Heads, Eudlo, Euleilah, Eumundi, Eureka, Eurimbula, Eurong, Fairdale, Fairymead, Farnsfield, Federal, Ferney, Ficks Crossing, Fishermans Pocket, Flaxton, Forest Glen, Fraser Island, Gaeta, Gayndah, Gheerulla, Ghinghinda, Gigoomgan, Gilldora, Gin Gin, Gindoran, Ginoondan, Givelda, Glan Devon, Glanmire, Glass House Mountains, Glastonbury, Glen Echo, Glenbar, Glenfern, Glenhaughton, Glenleigh, Glenmoral, Glenorchy, Glenrae, Glenrock, Glenview, Glenwood, Godwin Beach, Golden Beach, Golden Fleece, Gooburrum, Good Night, Goodger, Goodwood, Goomboorian, Goomeri, Goomeribong, Gooroolba, Gootchie, Gordonbrook, Grahams Creek, Granville, Great Sandy Strait, Greens Creek, Greenview, Gregory River, Grosvenor, Gunalda, Gundiah, Gungaloon, Gurgeena, Gwambegwine, Gympie, Gympie Dc, Haly Creek, Happy Valley, Harper Creek, Harrami, Harriet, Hawkwood, Hazeldean, Hervey Bay, Hervey Bay Dc, Highland Plains, Highworth, Hivesville, Hodgleigh, Hornet Bank, Horse Camp, Horton, Howard, Humphery, Hunchy, Hutton Creek, Ideraway, Ilkley, Image Flat, Imbil, Injune, Innes Park, Inskip, Inverlaw, Ironpot, Isis Central, Isis River, Isla, Island Plantation, Jimna, Johnstown, Jones Hill, Kalkie, Kalpowar, Kandanga, Kandanga Creek, Kanigan, Kapaldo, Kawl Kawl, Kawungan, Kenilworth, Kensington, Kepnock, Keysland, Kia Ora, Kiamba, Kianga, Kidaman Creek, Kiels Mountain, Kilcoy, Kilkivan, Kin Kin, Kinbombi, Kingaham, Kingaroy, Kingaroy Dc, Kingfisher Bay Resort, Kings Beach, Kinkuna, Kinleymore, Kitoba, Kolonga, Kulangoor, Kullogum, Kuluin, Kumbia, Kunda Park, Kunioon, Kureelpa, Kybong, Lagoon Pocket, Lake Borumba, Lake Macdonald, Lake Monduran, Lakeside, Landers Shoot, Landsborough, Langley, Langshaw, Leafdale, Little Mountain, Lonesome Creek, Long Flat, Lower Wonga, Lowmead, Maaroom, Magnolia, Maidenwell, Malarga, Maleny, Malmoe, Mannuem, Manumbar, Manyung, Mapleton, Marcoola, Marcus Beach, Marodian, Maroochy River, Maroochydore, Maroochydore Bc, Maroochydore Dc, Maroondan, Marshlands, Maryborough, Maryborough Dc, Maryborough West, Marys Creek, Mcilwraith, Mcintosh Creek, Meadowvale, Melawondi, Meldale, Melrose, Memerambi, Meridan Plains, Merlwood, Miara, Millbank, Mingo, Minyama, Miriam Vale, Miva, Moffat Beach, Moffatdale, Molangul, Mon Repos, Monal, Monduran, Mondure, Monkland, Monogorilby, Mons, Monsildale, Monto, Montville, Moodlu, Moolboolaman, Mooloo, Mooloolaba, Mooloolah, Mooloolah Valley, Moondooner, Moonford, Moore Park Beach, Moorina, Moorland, Morayfield, Morganville, Mothar Mountain, Mount Archer, Mount Coolum, Mount Debateable, Mount Delaney, Mount Hutton, Mount Kilcoy, Mount Lawless, Mount Maria, Mount Mceuen, Mount Mellum, Mount Perry, Mount Steadman, Mount Tom, Mount Urah, Mountain Creek, Moura, Moy Pocket, Mp Creek, Mudjimba, Mudlo, Mulgildie, Mullett Creek, Mundowran, Mundubbera, Mungabunda, Mungar, Mungungo, Mungy, Munna Creek, Murgon, Nahrunda, Nambour, Nambour Bc, Nambour Dc, Nambour West, Nanango, Narangba, Nearum, Neerdie, Netherby, Neumgna, Neurum, Neusa Vale, New Moonta, Nikenbah, Ninderry, Ningi, Noosa Heads, Noosa North Shore, Noosaville, Noosaville Bc, Noosaville Dc, North Aramara, North Arm, North Deep Creek, North Gregory, North Isis, North Maleny, Norville, O'bil Bil, Oakdale, Oakhurst, Oakview, Oakwood, Obi Obi, Okeden, Old Cooranga, Oombabeer, Orchid Beach, Owanyilla, Oyster Creek, Pacific Haven, Pacific Paradise, Pallas Street Maryborough, Palmview, Palmwoods, Parklands, Parrearra, Paterson, Peachester, Peek-a-doo, Pelican Waters, Penwhaupell, Peregian Beach, Peregian Beach South, Peregian Springs, Perwillowen, Philpott, Pialba, Pie Creek, Pile Gully, Pilerwa, Pimpimbudgee, Pinbarren, Pine Creek, Pioneers Rest, Point Arkwright, Point Vernon, Pomona, Pony Hills, Poona, Prawle, Promisedland, Proston, Qunaba, Rainbow Beach, Rawbelle, Redgate, Redhill Farms, Redridge, Reesville, Reids Creek, Rhydding, Ridgewood, Ringtail Creek, River Heads, Riverleigh, Rocksberg, Rosedale, Rosemount, Ross Creek, Round Hill, Roundstone, Royston, Rubyanna, Rules Beach, Runnymede, Sandstone Point, Sandy Creek, Sandy Ridges, Scarness, Scotchy Pocket, Scrubby Creek, Selene, Seventeen Seventy, Sexton, Sharon, Sheep Station Creek, Shelly Beach, Silverleaf, Simmie, Sippy Downs, Skyring Reserve, South Bingera, South East Nanango, South Isis, South Kolan, South Nanango, Southside, Speedwell, Splinter Creek, Spring Creek, St Agnes, St Helens, St Kilda, St Mary, Stalworth, Stanmore, Stockhaven, Stonelands, Stony Creek, Sunny Nook, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Acres, Sunshine Beach, Sunshine Coast Mc, Sunshine Plaza, Susan River, Svensson Heights, Taabinga, Taabinga Village, Tablelands, Takilberan, Takura, Talegalla Weir, Tamaree, Tanawha, Tandora, Tandur, Tansey, Tarong, Taroom, Taunton, Teddington, Teebar, Tellebang, Tewantin, Thabeban, The Dawn, The Dimonds, The Limits, The Palms, Theebine, Theodore, Thinoomba, Three Moon, Tiaro, Tin Can Bay, Tinana, Tinana South, Tinbeerwah, Tingoora, Tinnanbar, Tirroan, Toogoom, Toolara Forest, Toondahra, Toorbul, Torbanlea, Torquay, Towen Mountain, Traveston, Tuan, Tuan Forest, Tuchekoi, Twin Waters, Two Mile, Upper Caboolture, Upper Dawson, Upper Glastonbury, Upper Kandanga, Upper Yarraman, Urangan, Urraween, Valdora, Ventnor, Verrierdale, Veteran, Victory Heights, Villeneuve, Wahoon, Walkers Point, Walkervale, Wallaville, Walliebum, Walligan, Wallu, Wamuran, Wamuran Basin, Warana, Warnoah, Warnung, Watalgan, Wateranga, Waterloo, Wattle Camp, Wattle Grove, Welcome Creek, Welsby, Wengenville, West Woombye, Westgrove, Wetheron, Weyba Downs, Wheatlands, White Patch, Widgee, Widgee Crossing North, Widgee Crossing South, Wigton, Wilkesdale, Wilson Valley, Wilsons Pocket, Windera, Windermere, Winfield, Winya, Witta, Wolvi, Wonbah, Wonbah Forest, Wondai, Wondunna, Woocoo, Woodford, Woodgate, Woodmillar, Woolmar, Woolooga, Woombye, Woondum, Woongarra, Woorim, Wooroolin, Wooroonden, Wootha, Woowoonga, Wrattens Forest, Wurtulla, Wuruma Dam, Wyalla, Yandaran, Yandina, Yandina Creek, Yaroomba, Yarraman, Yarrol, Yenda, Yengarie, Yerra

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training