what our clients say about Faith Wild

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Faith

4th September 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We can't thank Faith enough! The changes made in a couple of hours is unbelievable. We thought our dog was beyond help but he's a great dog - we just needed to know how to be his pack leader.

Trainer note from Faith:
I was so happy to help you!

Jo & Carl M.
Montville, Queensland

30th August 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Training was presented and demonstrated professionally and friendly manner - Faith is wonderful. Within 15 minutes there was a remarkable difference in puppies barking - amazing. The techniques are easy to use and for the whole family to use, and have a positive effect on dogs. Everyone, including the dogs, benefited from the training. Have already recommended this to 2 different households. Amazing, professional and it works.

Trainer note from Faith:
How wonderful. So happy for your family and look forward to catching up again.

Deb K.
Beerwah, Queensland

29th August 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of Jo M.'s dog

Oh my days! I can not thank Faith enough. We have gone from a home with 4 crazy dogs to a home with 4 quiet dogs in just a couple of hours! And I’m not kidding! We were at our wits end knowing what to do with our 2 dogs who absolutely hated each other, had massive fights and were constantly growling at each other - tonight, after Faith’s visit this morning, our home is quiet, calm and all dogs are in their own beds behaving themselves! It really is unbelievable and I personally would not have believed it if someone told me the result to expect! It’s like night and day in our home tonight!

To top it off, Faith is an amazing person, so kind and understanding.

Faith, thank you from us all, we are all relieved and happier, you have literally changed our lives πŸ™πŸΌ

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Trainer note from Faith:
What beautiful words Jo and I just loved working with you all. Very special indeed.

Jo M.
Montville, Queensland

23rd August 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Faith demonstrates her great love of dogs from the moment she met our Zo. She made us very comfortable with the techniques we have to carry on with to improve our dog's behaviour. Zo is a Jack Russell and can be very stubborn at times but Faith managed Zo magnificently. Faith sure knows her stuff regarding dogs.

Trainer note from Faith:
Thanks so much Dave - it's wonderful to work with people like you! It makes my job even more wonderful than usual!

Dave S.
Tewantin, Queensland

5th July 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I loved that the training was all positive and did not involve scaring or intimidating my dog. My dog was calm and happy through the whole lesson. The training was very easy to understand and the feedback on my technique was very useful. It was interesting to get further insight into my dog's behaviour.


Rebecca D.
Noosaville, Queensland

21st June 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Down to earth and sensible.

Trainer note from Faith:
Thank you so much for your lovely review!

Anne R.
Pinbarren, Queensland

20th June 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Saw results within minutes. Faith knew her stuff and we quickly realised we had not been reading our dogs body language correctly.


Steph & Mark R.
Pelican Waters, Queensland

20th June 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other

It was a great experience to learn how to control my dog. Mitzi was obeying my orders.

Very professional and easy to follow.


Maureen A.
Buderim, Queensland

15th June 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Faith was fantastic. Ww learnt so much about our dog.

The training was more about training us and teaching us to understand how he thinks.

His behaviour is so much better already.

Trainer note from Faith:
Such a pleasure to help you!

Stephanie R.
Pelican Waters, Queensland

15th June 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Very professional and easy to follow


Maureen A.
Buderim, Queensland

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbeywood, Abbotsford, Abercorn, Abington, Agnes Water, Aldershot, Alexandra Headland, Alice Creek, Alloway, Amamoor, Amamoor Creek, Anderleigh, Antigua, Apple Tree Creek, Araluen, Aramara, Aranbanga, Aroona, Ashfield, Avenell Heights, Avoca, Avondale, Baffle Creek, Baffle West, Bald Knob, Ballogie, Balmoral Ridge, Ban Ban, Ban Ban Springs, Bancroft, Banks Pocket, Banksia Beach, Barambah, Bargara, Barker Creek Flat, Barlil, Barlyne, Battery Hill, Bauhinia, Bauple, Bauple Forest, Beachmere, Beaver Rock, Beelbi Creek, Beenaam Valley, Beerburrum, Beeron, Beerwah, Beilba, Bella Creek, Bellara, Belli Park, Bellmere, Bells Bridge, Bells Creek, Bellthorpe, Benair, Berajondo, Bidwill, Biggenden, Binjour, Birtinya, Black Mountain, Black Snake, Blairmore, Bli Bli, Bokarina, Bollier, Bon Accord, Bongaree, Booie, Boolboonda, Boompa, Boonara, Boondooma, Boonenne, Boonooroo, Boonooroo Plains, Booral, Booroobin, Booubyjan, Booyal, Boreen Point, Boyneside, Boynewood, Bracalba, Branch Creek, Branyan, Bribie Island, Bribie Island North, Bridges, Brigooda, Broadmere, Brooklands, Brooloo, Brooweena, Brovinia, Bucca, Buddina, Buderim, Bukali, Bullcamp, Bullyard, Bundaberg, Bundaberg Central, Bundaberg Dc, Bundaberg East, Bundaberg North, Bundaberg South, Bundaberg West, Bungadoo, Bunya Creek, Burgowan, Burnett Heads, Burnside, Burpengary, Burpengary Dc, Burrum, Burrum Heads, Burrum River, Burrum Town, Buxton, Byee, Byrnestown, Caboolture, Caboolture Bc, Caboolture South, Calavos, Calgoa, Calico Creek, Caloundra, Caloundra Bc, Caloundra Dc, Caloundra West, Camboon, Cambroon, Campbell Creek, Cania, Canina, Cannindah, Captain Creek, Carters Ridge, Castaways Beach, Cattle Creek, Cedar Pocket, Cedarton, Ceratodus, Chahpingah, Charlestown, Chatsworth, Chelmsford, Cheltenham, Cherbourg, Cherwell, Chevallum, Childers, Cinnabar, Cloyna, Coalstoun Lakes, Cobbs Hill, Coes Creek, Coles Creek, Colosseum, Commissioners Flat, Como, Conondale, Coochin Creek, Coolabine, Coolabunia, Cooloola, Cooloola Cove, Cooloolabin, Coolum Beach, Coominglah, Coominglah Forest, Coonambula, Coonarr, Coondoo, Coorada, Cooran, Cooroibah, Cooroy, Cooroy Mountain, Cootharaba, Coral Cove, Cordalba, Corella, Coringa, Corndale, Cotton Tree, Coverty, Cracow, Craignish, Crawford, Crohamhurst, Crownthorpe, Crystal Waters, Curra, Curramore, Currimundi, Cushnie, Cynthia, D'aguilar, Dagun, Dalga, Dallarnil, Dalysford, Damascus, Dangore, Deep Creek, Deepwater, Degilbo, Delan, Delaneys Creek, Derri Derra, Diamond Valley, Dicky Beach, Didcot, Diddillibah, Dirnbir, Donnybrook, Doolbi, Doonan, Doongul, Doughboy, Downsfield, Drinan, Dromedary, Duckinwilla, Duingal, Dulong, Dundarrah, Dundathu, Dundowran, Dundowran Beach, Dunmora, Durham Downs, Durong, Durong South, Dykehead, East Deep Creek, East Nanango, Eerwah Vale, Eidsvold, Eidsvold East, Eidsvold West, Elaman Creek, Electra, Elgin Vale, Eli Waters, Elimbah, Ellesmere, Elliott, Elliott Heads, Eudlo, Euleilah, Eumundi, Eureka, Eurimbula, Eurong, Fairdale, Fairymead, Farnsfield, Federal, Ferney, Ficks Crossing, Fishermans Pocket, Flaxton, Forest Glen, Fraser Island, Gaeta, Gayndah, Gheerulla, Ghinghinda, Gigoomgan, Gilldora, Gin Gin, Gindoran, Ginoondan, Givelda, Glan Devon, Glanmire, Glass House Mountains, Glastonbury, Glen Echo, Glenbar, Glenfern, Glenhaughton, Glenleigh, Glenmoral, Glenorchy, Glenrae, Glenrock, Glenview, Glenwood, Godwin Beach, Golden Beach, Golden Fleece, Gooburrum, Good Night, Goodger, Goodwood, Goomboorian, Goomeri, Goomeribong, Gooroolba, Gootchie, Gordonbrook, Grahams Creek, Granville, Great Sandy Strait, Greens Creek, Greenview, Gregory River, Grosvenor, Gunalda, Gundiah, Gungaloon, Gurgeena, Gwambegwine, Gympie, Gympie Dc, Haly Creek, Happy Valley, Harper Creek, Harrami, Harriet, Hawkwood, Hazeldean, Hervey Bay, Hervey Bay Dc, Highland Plains, Highworth, Hivesville, Hodgleigh, Hornet Bank, Horse Camp, Horton, Howard, Humphery, Hunchy, Hutton Creek, Ideraway, Ilkley, Image Flat, Imbil, Injune, Innes Park, Inskip, Inverlaw, Ironpot, Isis Central, Isis River, Isla, Island Plantation, Jimna, Johnstown, Jones Hill, Kalkie, Kalpowar, Kandanga, Kandanga Creek, Kanigan, Kapaldo, Kawl Kawl, Kawungan, Kenilworth, Kensington, Kepnock, Keysland, Kia Ora, Kiamba, Kianga, Kidaman Creek, Kiels Mountain, Kilcoy, Kilkivan, Kin Kin, Kinbombi, Kingaham, Kingaroy, Kingaroy Dc, Kingfisher Bay Resort, Kings Beach, Kinkuna, Kinleymore, Kitoba, Kolonga, Kulangoor, Kullogum, Kuluin, Kumbia, Kunda Park, Kunioon, Kureelpa, Kybong, Lagoon Pocket, Lake Borumba, Lake Macdonald, Lake Monduran, Lakeside, Landers Shoot, Landsborough, Langley, Langshaw, Leafdale, Little Mountain, Lonesome Creek, Long Flat, Lower Wonga, Lowmead, Maaroom, Magnolia, Maidenwell, Malarga, Maleny, Malmoe, Mannuem, Manumbar, Manyung, Mapleton, Marcoola, Marcus Beach, Marodian, Maroochy River, Maroochydore, Maroochydore Bc, Maroochydore Dc, Maroondan, Marshlands, Maryborough, Maryborough Dc, Maryborough West, Marys Creek, Mcilwraith, Mcintosh Creek, Meadowvale, Melawondi, Meldale, Melrose, Memerambi, Meridan Plains, Merlwood, Miara, Millbank, Mingo, Minyama, Miriam Vale, Miva, Moffat Beach, Moffatdale, Molangul, Mon Repos, Monal, Monduran, Mondure, Monkland, Monogorilby, Mons, Monsildale, Monto, Montville, Moodlu, Moolboolaman, Mooloo, Mooloolaba, Mooloolah, Mooloolah Valley, Moondooner, Moonford, Moore Park Beach, Moorina, Moorland, Morayfield, Morganville, Mothar Mountain, Mount Archer, Mount Coolum, Mount Debateable, Mount Delaney, Mount Hutton, Mount Kilcoy, Mount Lawless, Mount Maria, Mount Mceuen, Mount Mellum, Mount Perry, Mount Steadman, Mount Tom, Mount Urah, Mountain Creek, Moura, Moy Pocket, Mp Creek, Mudjimba, Mudlo, Mulgildie, Mullett Creek, Mundowran, Mundubbera, Mungabunda, Mungar, Mungungo, Mungy, Munna Creek, Murgon, Nahrunda, Nambour, Nambour Bc, Nambour Dc, Nambour West, Nanango, Narangba, Nearum, Neerdie, Netherby, Neumgna, Neurum, Neusa Vale, New Moonta, Nikenbah, Ninderry, Ningi, Noosa Heads, Noosa North Shore, Noosaville, Noosaville Bc, Noosaville Dc, North Aramara, North Arm, North Deep Creek, North Gregory, North Isis, North Maleny, Norville, O'bil Bil, Oakdale, Oakhurst, Oakview, Oakwood, Obi Obi, Okeden, Old Cooranga, Oombabeer, Orchid Beach, Owanyilla, Oyster Creek, Pacific Haven, Pacific Paradise, Pallas Street Maryborough, Palmview, Palmwoods, Parklands, Parrearra, Paterson, Peachester, Peek-a-doo, Pelican Waters, Penwhaupell, Peregian Beach, Peregian Beach South, Peregian Springs, Perwillowen, Philpott, Pialba, Pie Creek, Pile Gully, Pilerwa, Pimpimbudgee, Pinbarren, Pine Creek, Pioneers Rest, Point Arkwright, Point Vernon, Pomona, Pony Hills, Poona, Prawle, Promisedland, Proston, Qunaba, Rainbow Beach, Rawbelle, Redgate, Redhill Farms, Redridge, Reesville, Reids Creek, Rhydding, Ridgewood, Ringtail Creek, River Heads, Riverleigh, Rocksberg, Rosedale, Rosemount, Ross Creek, Round Hill, Roundstone, Royston, Rubyanna, Rules Beach, Runnymede, Sandstone Point, Sandy Creek, Sandy Ridges, Scarness, Scotchy Pocket, Scrubby Creek, Selene, Seventeen Seventy, Sexton, Sharon, Sheep Station Creek, Shelly Beach, Silverleaf, Simmie, Sippy Downs, Skyring Reserve, South Bingera, South East Nanango, South Isis, South Kolan, South Nanango, Southside, Speedwell, Splinter Creek, Spring Creek, St Agnes, St Helens, St Kilda, St Mary, Stalworth, Stanmore, Stockhaven, Stonelands, Stony Creek, Sunny Nook, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Acres, Sunshine Beach, Sunshine Coast Mc, Sunshine Plaza, Susan River, Svensson Heights, Taabinga, Taabinga Village, Tablelands, Takilberan, Takura, Talegalla Weir, Tamaree, Tanawha, Tandora, Tandur, Tansey, Tarong, Taroom, Taunton, Teddington, Teebar, Tellebang, Tewantin, Thabeban, The Dawn, The Dimonds, The Limits, The Palms, Theebine, Theodore, Thinoomba, Three Moon, Tiaro, Tin Can Bay, Tinana, Tinana South, Tinbeerwah, Tingoora, Tinnanbar, Tirroan, Toogoom, Toolara Forest, Toondahra, Toorbul, Torbanlea, Torquay, Towen Mountain, Traveston, Tuan, Tuan Forest, Tuchekoi, Twin Waters, Two Mile, Upper Caboolture, Upper Dawson, Upper Glastonbury, Upper Kandanga, Upper Yarraman, Urangan, Urraween, Valdora, Ventnor, Verrierdale, Veteran, Victory Heights, Villeneuve, Wahoon, Walkers Point, Walkervale, Wallaville, Walliebum, Walligan, Wallu, Wamuran, Wamuran Basin, Warana, Warnoah, Warnung, Watalgan, Wateranga, Waterloo, Wattle Camp, Wattle Grove, Welcome Creek, Welsby, Wengenville, West Woombye, Westgrove, Wetheron, Weyba Downs, Wheatlands, White Patch, Widgee, Widgee Crossing North, Widgee Crossing South, Wigton, Wilkesdale, Wilson Valley, Wilsons Pocket, Windera, Windermere, Winfield, Winya, Witta, Wolvi, Wonbah, Wonbah Forest, Wondai, Wondunna, Woocoo, Woodford, Woodgate, Woodmillar, Woolmar, Woolooga, Woombye, Woondum, Woongarra, Woorim, Wooroolin, Wooroonden, Wootha, Woowoonga, Wrattens Forest, Wurtulla, Wuruma Dam, Wyalla, Yandaran, Yandina, Yandina Creek, Yaroomba, Yarraman, Yarrol, Yenda, Yengarie, Yerra

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training