what our clients say about Faith Wild

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Faith

13th August 2013

Surprised how simple it was. Please to have the tools for ongoing training.


Peter L.
Tewantin

7th August 2013

Thanks Faith for saving our sanity! We had pretty much given up with the constant barking and total lack of control with Rocky until you helped us turn things around. From one visit and a few simple tips to put into practice, he's now a changed dog who is much more settled, listens to us and doesn't bark at anything that moves. What a transformation. A big thanks to Bark Busters from us (and our neighbours)!


Rob

19th July 2013

Very simple and works.


Zoe R.
Sunshine Beach

17th July 2013

What a brilliant result! Thanks for teaching me what to do to get the best out of Sola and how to make her confident in me as the leader!


Kate B.
Woombye

15th July 2013

Thank you for helping us with our dogs Sookie and Boo. We stopped getting complaints and notes in our letter box from our neighbours about the dogs barking, after you came out and helped us with an overall training method and continued support and guidance. We noticed an immediate change in them both.

Unfortunately, Sookie passed away suddenly, just as the dogs had bonded really well and Boo reacted badly. Our vet and staff said that Boo was the most extreme case of separation anxiety that they had ever seen. He had regressed even worse than when we first adopted him and he was escaping from the house every day. With a lot of diligence, patience and persistence with your techniques and guidance and extra support, between us we have all managed to help Boo be a confident, happy dog again. It has been a tough situation at times, but you have always been there for us with support and advice and also with the support of your Bark Busters team.

I recommend you to everyone that is thinking of having training or if I can see they might have a need for your services. I wish you all luck with the future of Bark Busters and your continued support.


Jo & Paul M.
Cooran

6th July 2013

Faith is the dog whisperer and a beautiful soul. Highly recommend her and once again I am gobsmacked by the difference. Well done.


Carly P.
Sunrise Beach

28th June 2013

Faith had a positive, encouraging manner - not at all critical but corrected us in a non-judgmental and supportive manner. It was encouraging to see how well Milly responded.


Alice & Graham D.
Coolum Beach

10th April 2013

Thank you very much for Molly's outstanding improvements. It was stunning! Also, thank you for our much needed training. We are all enjoying the benefits. It has been a very quiet house since your visit. I am also telling everyone I meet, and I mean everyone. They can't shut me up because we are so happy.


Karen A.
Sunshine Coast

6th March 2013

Our 10 year old dog had suddenly started toileting inside, was fearful of lots of noises including the vacuum cleaner and the iron! She was very disobedient on a leash and wouldn't come up the stairs which was rather problematic. The training has turned our stressful environment into one that is relaxed and our dog is much happier. Her behaviour in all areas has improved immeasurably. Thank you.


Di B.
Tinbeerwah

12th January 2012

Very easy to understand what to do with our dog. Easy techniques to use. Faith has a very interesting way of keeping the attention of the customer. She is bright and bubbly when chatting to customer. Definitely would recommend Bark Busters.


Vivienne & Jeff C.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alexandra Headland, Aroona, Bald Knob, Balmoral Ridge, Banksia Beach, Battery Hill, Beachmere, Beerburrum, Beerwah, Bellara, Belli Park, Bellmere, Bells Creek, Bellthorpe, Birtinya, Black Mountain, Bli Bli, Bokarina, Bongaree, Booroobin, Boreen Point, Bracalba, Bribie Island, Bribie Island North, Bridges, Buddina, Buderim, Burnside, Burpengary, Burpengary Dc, Caboolture, Caboolture Bc, Caboolture South, Caloundra, Caloundra Bc, Caloundra Dc, Caloundra West, Cambroon, Carters Ridge, Castaways Beach, Cedarton, Chevallum, Coes Creek, Commissioners Flat, Como, Conondale, Coochin Creek, Coolabine, Cooloola, Cooloola Cove, Cooloolabin, Coolum Beach, Cooran, Cooroibah, Cooroy, Cooroy Mountain, Cootharaba, Cotton Tree, Crohamhurst, Crystal Waters, Curramore, Currimundi, D'aguilar, Delaneys Creek, Diamond Valley, Dicky Beach, Diddillibah, Donnybrook, Doonan, Dulong, Eerwah Vale, Elaman Creek, Elimbah, Eudlo, Eumundi, Eurong, Federal, Flaxton, Forest Glen, Fraser Island, Gheerulla, Glass House Mountains, Glenfern, Glenview, Godwin Beach, Golden Beach, Harper Creek, Hazeldean, Highworth, Hunchy, Ilkley, Image Flat, Inskip, Jimna, Kenilworth, Kiamba, Kidaman Creek, Kiels Mountain, Kilcoy, Kin Kin, Kingaham, Kings Beach, Kulangoor, Kuluin, Kunda Park, Kureelpa, Lake Macdonald, Landers Shoot, Landsborough, Little Mountain, Maleny, Mapleton, Marcoola, Marcus Beach, Maroochy River, Maroochydore, Maroochydore Bc, Maroochydore Dc, Meldale, Meridan Plains, Minyama, Moffat Beach, Mons, Monsildale, Montville, Moodlu, Mooloolaba, Mooloolah, Mooloolah Valley, Moorina, Morayfield, Mount Archer, Mount Coolum, Mount Delaney, Mount Kilcoy, Mount Mellum, Mountain Creek, Moy Pocket, Mudjimba, Nambour, Nambour Bc, Nambour Dc, Nambour West, Narangba, Neurum, Ninderry, Ningi, Noosa Heads, Noosa North Shore, Noosaville, Noosaville Bc, Noosaville Dc, North Arm, North Maleny, Obi Obi, Orchid Beach, Pacific Paradise, Palmview, Palmwoods, Parklands, Parrearra, Peachester, Pelican Waters, Peregian Beach, Peregian Beach South, Peregian Springs, Perwillowen, Pinbarren, Point Arkwright, Pomona, Rainbow Beach, Reesville, Ridgewood, Ringtail Creek, Rocksberg, Rosemount, Royston, Sandstone Point, Sandy Creek, Sheep Station Creek, Shelly Beach, Sippy Downs, Stanmore, Stony Creek, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Beach, Sunshine Coast Mc, Sunshine Plaza, Tanawha, Tewantin, Tin Can Bay, Tinbeerwah, Toorbul, Towen Mountain, Twin Waters, Upper Caboolture, Valdora, Verrierdale, Villeneuve, Wamuran, Wamuran Basin, Warana, Welsby, West Woombye, Weyba Downs, White Patch, Winya, Witta, Woodford, Woolmar, Woombye, Woorim, Wootha, Wurtulla, Yandina, Yandina Creek, Yaroomba

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training