what our clients say about Faith Wild

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Faith

15th June 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Very professional and easy to follow


Maureen A.
Buderim, Queensland

12th June 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were sceptical about how successful the training would be but were at the end of our patience with our beautiful but "bossy" boy. Faith instilled confidence from the outset and her natural affinity with dogs shone through. In no time at all we could see an improvement in Clancy's behaviour and although it's early days yet his barking has improved out of sight. He is so much easier to control on his walks and no longer tries to show the other dogs who's the boss. Although it's early days he continues to improve (as do we)! Thank you Faith we would have no hesitation in recommending you and your methods to others.

Trainer note from Faith:
You are such lovely clients and Clancy is very special. So glad to help you all!

Michele R.
ROSEMOUNT (QLD), Queensland

24th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Thanks Faith for teaching me the skills to reconnect with my dog, you are so easy to talk to and a fantastic teacher. Would recommend you to anyone thanks again Gayle.

From Dash thanks Aunty Faith.

Trainer note from Faith:
Thank you Gayle. Dash is one beautiful dog. Keep smiling!

Gayle L.
Mapleton, Queensland

24th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Thanks Faith for teaching me the skills to reconnect with my dog, you are so easy to talk to and a fantastic teacher. Would recommend you to anyone thanks again Gayle.

From Dash thanks Aunty Faith.


Gayle L.
Mapleton, Queensland

9th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of Sonia M.'s dog

Thank you so much Faith for your valued information, patience, love and guidance. It is so wonderful and stress free to now be able to walk Timmy happily without him being reactive and highly aggressive towards other dogs. I would totally recommend Faith to anyone for any problem with a dog. Thank you again.

Trainer note from Faith:
You are truly a wonderful client. You put the work in and did a fantastic job!

Sonia M.
Mudjimba, Queensland

7th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

I am a veterinarian and feel comfortable to now recommend Faith to clients and friends.Training techniques very clear and easy to follow. No punishments or food bribes. Easy to implement. Faith even explained to my five kids! Puppy too young to achieve much immed as short attention span, but noticeable progress.

Trainer note from Faith:
It is a pleasure to work with you and I am so glad to be able to help! Winston is rather special!

Simonne S.
Pergian Springs, Queensland

7th May 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very confident with the training Faith taught us. Early days still but already can see improvements in Stellas behavior.

Trainer note from Faith:
Well done - I can see you all being wonderful so keep up that great work!

Jasmine R.
Pacific paradise, Queensland

7th April 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Riley my adorable yet at times stubborn mini - groodle had our first in-home session today with Faith. What a breath of fresh air she is. From the very first moment - both pup & mum were made to feel at ease & the following 3 hours were informative, enlightening, stimulating - & most importantly - enjoyable.

We have a long way to go but I now feel a lot more confident with Faith 'having my back' & will definitely be attending the obedience sessions & monthly walks. There are many people providing this service & in my opinion Faith is certainly one of the best. THANKYOU from Riley & I.


Amanda C.
Peregian Beach, Queensland

28th March 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Separation Anxiety Other

Faith is excellent. Clear in explanation, good in demonstrations and kind to my dog. Boo will be a challenge due to the agoraphobia, but we will work with Faith to give her the best chance of being more confident outside. I got a lot out of this session, both on a canine behavioural level and practical level.

Trainer note from Faith:
It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and Boo. I love special cases and seeing how happy you are! Thanks Lynne and Boo!

Lynne H.
Doonan, Queensland

23rd January 2018

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Faith was amazing right from the first email, i just felt so comfortable and had hope. Oscar is aggressive due to fear and previous trauma. He has along way to go but simple stuff he has been doing (barking/jumping) has already settled down and he has responded so well to the suggestions. I can't wait to see the outcome in the next few mths. It's nice to have hope after people have suggested giving him away or putting him down. Thats like saying put your kid down, so thank you Faith from Ed & I and Oscar :)


Kate F.
Little Mountain, Queensland

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alexandra Headland, Aroona, Bald Knob, Balmoral Ridge, Banksia Beach, Battery Hill, Beachmere, Beerburrum, Beerwah, Bellara, Belli Park, Bellmere, Bells Creek, Bellthorpe, Birtinya, Black Mountain, Bli Bli, Bokarina, Bongaree, Booroobin, Boreen Point, Bracalba, Bribie Island, Bribie Island North, Bridges, Buddina, Buderim, Burnside, Burpengary, Burpengary Dc, Caboolture, Caboolture Bc, Caboolture South, Caloundra, Caloundra Bc, Caloundra Dc, Caloundra West, Cambroon, Carters Ridge, Castaways Beach, Cedarton, Chevallum, Coes Creek, Commissioners Flat, Como, Conondale, Coochin Creek, Coolabine, Cooloola, Cooloola Cove, Cooloolabin, Coolum Beach, Cooran, Cooroibah, Cooroy, Cooroy Mountain, Cootharaba, Cotton Tree, Crohamhurst, Crystal Waters, Curramore, Currimundi, D'aguilar, Delaneys Creek, Diamond Valley, Dicky Beach, Diddillibah, Donnybrook, Doonan, Dulong, Eerwah Vale, Elaman Creek, Elimbah, Eudlo, Eumundi, Eurong, Federal, Flaxton, Forest Glen, Fraser Island, Gheerulla, Glass House Mountains, Glenfern, Glenview, Godwin Beach, Golden Beach, Harper Creek, Hazeldean, Highworth, Hunchy, Ilkley, Image Flat, Inskip, Jimna, Kenilworth, Kiamba, Kidaman Creek, Kiels Mountain, Kilcoy, Kin Kin, Kingaham, Kings Beach, Kulangoor, Kuluin, Kunda Park, Kureelpa, Lake Macdonald, Landers Shoot, Landsborough, Little Mountain, Maleny, Mapleton, Marcoola, Marcus Beach, Maroochy River, Maroochydore, Maroochydore Bc, Maroochydore Dc, Meldale, Meridan Plains, Minyama, Moffat Beach, Mons, Monsildale, Montville, Moodlu, Mooloolaba, Mooloolah, Mooloolah Valley, Moorina, Morayfield, Mount Archer, Mount Coolum, Mount Delaney, Mount Kilcoy, Mount Mellum, Mountain Creek, Moy Pocket, Mudjimba, Nambour, Nambour Bc, Nambour Dc, Nambour West, Narangba, Neurum, Ninderry, Ningi, Noosa Heads, Noosa North Shore, Noosaville, Noosaville Bc, Noosaville Dc, North Arm, North Maleny, Obi Obi, Orchid Beach, Pacific Paradise, Palmview, Palmwoods, Parklands, Parrearra, Peachester, Pelican Waters, Peregian Beach, Peregian Beach South, Peregian Springs, Perwillowen, Pinbarren, Point Arkwright, Pomona, Rainbow Beach, Reesville, Ridgewood, Ringtail Creek, Rocksberg, Rosemount, Royston, Sandstone Point, Sandy Creek, Sheep Station Creek, Shelly Beach, Sippy Downs, Stanmore, Stony Creek, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Beach, Sunshine Coast Mc, Sunshine Plaza, Tanawha, Tewantin, Tin Can Bay, Tinbeerwah, Toorbul, Towen Mountain, Twin Waters, Upper Caboolture, Valdora, Verrierdale, Villeneuve, Wamuran, Wamuran Basin, Warana, Welsby, West Woombye, Weyba Downs, White Patch, Winya, Witta, Woodford, Woolmar, Woombye, Woorim, Wootha, Wurtulla, Yandina, Yandina Creek, Yaroomba

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training