what our clients say about Martin Blattman

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Martin

29th June 2015

Martin Blattman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Martin was very helpful and patient with both Marcie and us. There were instant results within the first consultation and we were given exercises to complete before our next session, as well as some supportive reading material.


Lauren W.
Wallsend, New South Wales

19th June 2015

Martin Blattman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Great. Martin had the respect of our dog immediately and trained us how to gain this also. He followed a set format which we can adapt to any situation/behavior we want to manage.


Leonard and yvonne A.
charlestown, New South Wales

30th April 2015

Martin Blattman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other

Noticed a huge difference in our 2 dogs by end of first session. Such a relief as their barking was becoming a neighbourhood issue and all other options had failed. Great to be able to do in own home and Martin is not judgmental which is so nice. Feel so relieved/empowered, wish I had contacted ages ago.


Gayle Q.
Cameron Park, New South Wales

7th April 2015

Martin Blattman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other

Excellent throughout. I was very anxious when I first made contact, and I was very grateful that Martin could accommodate me so soon. As soon as he arrived his attitude made me feel confident that he clearly knew what he was doing. He explained how the training worked clearly and I learnt a number of things I had never heard before. His training techniques worked immediately and he listened to the problems I wanted addressed and acted on these problems.

I enjoyed his attitude throughout and he always explained why techniques worked and why other techniques would not. When I made errors he explained why what I had done had not worked and showed me the correct way.

I think the single biggest outcome and the most important thing Martin has taught me is how to be the 'top dog' in the household. I have used the technique he showed me to achieve this with other problems, and Sunny's general obedience has improved considerably. I'm looking forward to the next session just because there was so much for me to relearn.


Martin T.
Mt Hutton, New South Wales

24th February 2015

Martin Blattman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

Martin was very professional, on time and pleasant to deal with. The dogs responded well, and techniques will be easy to remember for reinforcement. Understanding the reasons why the dogs behaviour is like it is was very informative.


John & Renee B.
Astonfield, New South Wales

22nd September 2014

Martin Blattman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We found Marty to be very informative and his instructions were very easy to follow. He formed an immediate rapport with us and with Timmy. We noticed a dramatic change in Timmy within the first half hour of training and would highly recommend Marty to friends and colleagues.


Robert & Trish L.
Fennell Bay, New South Wales

22nd July 2014

He turned a devil into an angel in on lesson. Amazing. A thousand thanks!


Dawn M.
Tea Gardens

19th July 2014

Amazing results after first training session. We really liked that the training techniques did not involve any form of punishment or treats. We would highly recommend Bark Busters to family and friends and have already done so.


Sally W.
Killingworth

10th March 2014

We were very surprised at how quick Dion picked up things!


Nadine & Shane
Dora Creek

20th February 2014

For a dog who I thought was beyond help, the small improvements after only 2 weeks is pleasing. I was surprised at the minimal effort required, I always thought dog training would take up more time and be more stressful.


James & Sam L.
Edgeworth

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Aberdare, Aberdeen, Aberglasslyn, Abermain, Abernethy, Adamstown, Adamstown Heights, Alison, Allandale, Allworth, Allynbrook, Anambah, Anna Bay, Appleby, Appletree Flat, Arcadia Vale, Ardglen, Argenton, Ashtonfield, Awaba, Back Creek, Baerami, Baerami Creek, Bakers Creek, Balcolyn, Balickera, Balmoral, Bandon Grove, Bar Beach, Barnsley, Barrington, Barrington Tops, Barry, Baxters Ridge, Bective, Belbora, Belford, Bellbird, Bellbird Heights, Belltrees, Belmont, Belmont North, Belmont South, Bendolba, Bengalla, Bennetts Green, Beresfield, Berrico, Berry Park, Big Jacks Creek, Big Ridge, Big Yengo, Bindera, Bingleburra, Birmingham Gardens, Bishops Bridge, Bithramere, Black Head, Black Hill, Blackalls Park, Blacksmiths, Blandford, Blue Vale, Blueys Beach, Boat Harbour, Bobin, Bobs Farm, Bohnock, Bolton Point, Bolwarra, Bolwarra Heights, Bombah Point, Bonnells Bay, Boolambayte, Boolaroo, Boomerang Beach, Booragul, Booral, Boorganna, Bootawa, Booti Booti, Bowling Alley Point, Bowman, Bowman Farm, Bowmans Creek, Braefield, Brandy Hill, Branxton, Brawboy, Bretti, Bridgman, Brightwaters, Brimbin, Broadmeadow, Broke, Brookfield, Brunkerville, Bucca Wauka, Buchanan, Bulahdelah, Bulga, Bulga Forest, Bulliac, Bundabah, Bundook, Bungwahl, Bunnan, Bunyah, Bureen, Burrell Creek, Buttaba, Buttai, Butterwick, Cabbage Tree Island, Caffreys Flat, Calala, Callaghan, Callaghans Creek, Camberwell, Cambra, Cameron Park, Campvale, Cams Wharf, Caparra, Cardiff, Cardiff Heights, Cardiff South, Carey Bay, Carrabolla, Carrington, Carroll, Carrowbrook, Cassilis, Castle Rock, Catherine Hill Bay, Cattle Creek, Caves Beach, Cedar Creek, Cedar Party, Cells River, Cessnock, Cessnock West, Charlestown, Charlotte Bay, Chatham, Chichester, Chilcotts Creek, Chisholm, Clarence Town, Cliftleigh, Clydesdale, Coal Point, Cobark, Combo, Comboyne, Coneac, Congewai, Cooks Hill, Coolongolook, Coomba Bay, Coomba Park, Coopernook, Cooplacurripa, Cooranbong, Copeland, Corlette, Corrabare, Craven, Craven Plateau, Crawford River, Crawney, Croki, Croudace Bay, Crowdy Head, Cundle Flat, Cundletown, Curricabark, Dalswinton, Dalwood, Darawank, Darlington, Dartbrook, Daruka, Davis Creek, Denman, Dewitt, Diamond Beach, Dingo Forest, Dollys Flat, Dora Creek, Doyles Creek, Dry Creek, Duckenfield, Dudley, Dumaresq Island, Duncans Creek, Dungog, Dungowan, Dunolly, Duns Creek, Dural, Dyers Crossing, Dyrring, Eagleton, East Branxton, East Gresford, East Maitland, East Seaham, East Tamworth, Eccleston, Edderton, Edgeworth, Elands, Elderslie, Eleebana, Elermore Vale, Elizabeth Beach, Ellalong, Ellerston, Elrington, Emerald Hill, Eraring, Failford, Falbrook, Farley, Fassifern, Faulkland, Fennell Bay, Fern Bay, Fern Gully, Ferodale, Fingal Bay, Firefly, Fishermans Bay, Fishers Hill, Fishing Point, Flat Tops, Fletcher, Floraville, Forbesdale, Fordwich, Forster, Forster Shopping Village, Fosterton, Four Mile Creek, Freemans Waterhole, Fullerton Cove, Gangat, Garden Suburb, Garland Valley, Garoo, Gateshead, Georgetown, Ghinni Ghinni, Ghoolendaadi, Giants Creek, Gidley, Gillieston Heights, Giro, Girvan, Glen Martin, Glen Oak, Glen Ward, Glen William, Glenbawn, Glendale, Glendon, Glendon Brook, Glennies Creek, Glenridding, Glenrock, Glenthorne, Gloucester, Gloucester Tops, Goonoo Goonoo, Goorangoola, Gosforth, Gouldsville, Gowrie, Green Creek, Green Hills, Green Point, Greenlands, Gresford, Greta, Greta Main, Gundy, Gungal, Gunnedah, Hallidays Point, Hallsville, Halton, Hambledon Hill, Hamilton, Hamilton East, Hamilton North, Hamilton South, Hanging Rock, Hanleys Creek, Harpers Hill, Harrington, Hawks Nest, Heatherbrae, Hebden, Heddon Greta, Hexham, Highfields, Hilldale, Hillsborough, Hillville, Hillvue, Hinton, Hollydeen, Holmesville, Horseshoe Bend, Howes Valley, Howick, Hunterview, Innes View, Invergordon, Islington, Jerrys Plains, Jesmond, Jewells, Jones Island, Kahibah, Karaak Flat, Kars Springs, Karuah, Kayuga, Kearsley, Keepit, Keinbah, Kelvin, Kerrabee, Khatambuhl, Kia Ora, Kilaben Bay, Killabakh, Killawarra, Killingworth, Kimbriki, Kingswood, Kippaxs, Kitchener, Kiwarrak, Knorrit Flat, Knorrit Forest, Kooragang, Koorainghat, Kotara, Kotara East, Kotara Fair, Kotara South, Krambach, Kundibakh, Kundle Kundle, Kurri Kurri, Laguna, Lakelands, Lambs Valley, Lambton, Langley Vale, Lansdowne, Lansdowne Forest, Largs, Leconfield, Lemington, Lemon Tree Passage, Lenaghan, Lewinsbrook, Liddell, Limeburners Creek, Little Jacks Creek, Little Pelican, Lochinvar, Long Point, Loomberah, Lorn, Lostock, Louth Park, Lovedale, Lower Belford, Loxford, Luskintyre, Macdonalds Creek, Macquarie Hills, Main Creek, Maison Dieu, Maitland, Maitland North, Maitland Vale, Mallabula, Mandalong, Mangoola, Manning Point, Manobalai, Mares Run, Marks Point, Markwell, Marlee, Marmong Point, Marshdale, Martindale, Martins Creek, Martinsville, Maryland, Marys Mount, Maryville, Mayers Flat, Mayfield, Mayfield East, Mayfield North, Mayfield West, Mccullys Gap, Mcdougalls Hill, Medowie, Melinga, Melville, Merewether, Merewether Heights, Mernot, Merriwa, Metford, Metford Dc, Middle Brook, Middle Falbrook, Milbrodale, Millers Forest, Millfield, Milroy, Mindaribba, Minimbah, Minmi, Mirannie, Mirrabooka, Mitchells Flat, Mitchells Island, Mograni, Mondrook, Monkerai, Moobi, Moonan Brook, Moonan Flat, Mooral Creek, Moore Creek, Moppy, Morisset, Morisset Park, Morpeth, Moruben, Moto, Mount Dee, Mount George, Mount Hutton, Mount Olive, Mount Rivers, Mount Royal, Mount Thorley, Mount View, Mount Vincent, Mulbring, Mungo Brush, Munni, Murrays Beach, Murrurundi, Murulla, Muscle Creek, Muswellbrook, Myall Lake, Myuna Bay, Nabiac, Neath, Nelson Bay, Nelsons Plains, Nemingha, Nerong, New Lambton, New Lambton Heights, Newcastle, Newcastle East, Newcastle University, Newcastle West, Nooroo, Nords Wharf, North Arm Cove, North Lambton, North Rothbury, North Tamworth, Nulkaba, Number One, Nundle, Oakhampton, Oakhampton Heights, Obanvale, Ogunbil, Old Bar, Olney, Omadale, One Mile, Orange Grove, Osterley, Oswald, Owens Gap, Oxley Island, Oxley Vale, Oyster Cove, Pacific Palms, Pages Creek, Pages River, Pampoolah, Parkville, Parraweena, Paterson, Paxton, Paynes Crossing, Pelaw Main, Pelican, Pelton, Phoenix Park, Piallamore, Pindimar, Pinny Beach, Pitnacree, Pokolbin, Possum Brush, Purfleet, Putty, Quorrobolong, Rainbow Flat, Rangari, Rankin Park, Rathmines, Ravensworth, Rawdon Vale, Raworth, Raymond Terrace, Raymond Terrace East, Red Head, Redbournberry, Redhead, Reedy Creek, Richmond Vale, Rixs Creek, Rookhurst, Rosebrook, Rossgole, Rothbury, Rouchel, Rouchel Brook, Roughit, Rutherford, Ryhope, Salamander Bay, Salisbury, Salt Ash, Saltwater, Sandbar, Sandgate, Sandy Creek, Sandy Hollow, Sawyers Gully, Scone, Scotts Creek, Scotts Flat, Seaham, Seahampton, Seal Rocks, Sedgefield, Segenhoe, Shallow Bay, Shoal Bay, Shortland, Silverwater, Singleton, Singleton Heights, Singleton Military Area, Singleton Milpo, Smiths Lake, Soldiers Point, Somerton, South Maitland, South Tamworth, Speers Point, St Clair, Stanford Merthyr, Stanhope, Stewarts Brook, Stockrington, Stockton, Stratford, Strathcedar, Stroud, Stroud Hill, Stroud Road, Sugarloaf, Summer Hill, Sunshine, Swan Bay, Swansea, Swansea Heads, Sweetmans Creek, Tabbil Creek, Tahlee, Tallwoods Village, Taminda, Tamworth, Tanilba Bay, Tarbuck Bay, Taree, Taree South, Tarro, Taylors Beach, Tea Gardens, Telarah, Tenambit, Teralba, Terreel, The Bight, The Branch, The Hill, The Junction, Thornton, Tibbuc, Tighes Hill, Tilligerry Creek, Timbumburi, Timor, Tingira Heights, Tinonee, Tiona, Tipperary, Tiri, Titaatee Creek, Tocal, Tomago, Tomalla, Topi Topi, Toronto, Torryburn, Tugrabakh, Tuncurry, Twelve Mile Creek, Uarbry, Underbank, Upper Allyn, Upper Dartbrook, Upper Karuah River, Upper Lansdowne, Upper Myall, Upper Rouchel, Vacy, Valentine, Violet Hill, Wakefield, Wallabi Point, Wallalong, Wallamore, Wallanbah, Wallaringa, Wallarobba, Wallingat, Wallis Lake, Wallsend, Wallsend South, Wang Wauk, Wangi Wangi, Warabrook, Waratah, Waratah West, Wards River, Warkworth, Warners Bay, Warrah, Warrah Creek, Warral, Warranulla, Warriwillah, Washpool, Wattle Ponds, Waukivory, Waverly, Weabonga, Webbers Creek, Weismantels, West Tamworth, West Wallsend, Westbrook, Westdale, Weston, Wherrol Flat, Whitebridge, Whittingham, Whoota, Wickham, Widden, Williamtown, Williamtown Raaf, Willina, Willow Tree, Windale, Windella, Windermere, Windermere Park, Wingen, Wingham, Wirragulla, Woko, Wollemi, Wollombi, Woodberry, Woodrising, Woodville, Woolomin, Woolooma, Wootton, Wybong, Wylies Flat, Yagon, Yarratt Forest, Yarrawa, Yarrawonga Park

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training