what our clients say about Martin Blattman

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Martin

27th August 2013

We've been telling everyone how much of a difference that's been made! Very impressed and love that there is not a focus on food rewards/punishments.


Kat H.
Belmont North

21st August 2013

Very personable trainer - good with people and dogs. Good to see my Westie respond so quickly.


Lesley L.
Nelson Bay

23rd May 2013

To see immediate change and to be bestowed with techniques that allow me to be in total control of my dog is liberating. Wonderful service. Very professional and to have someone I can contact in the future about the behaviour of my dogs leaves me feeling very confident and empowered about my future dog owner relationship. Terrific, couldn't be happier.


Manish B.
The Hill

22nd May 2013

I have a psychiatric disability which is treatment resistant and having a dog like Stormy is a crucial part of my treatment plan. If not for Bark Busters and Martin I would have had to give him up or face eviction. Now I have hope again. Thank you Martin and Bark Busters.


Linley H.
Nelson Bay

10th March 2013

We are very happy with how it has all gone. We cannot say enough good things. It's like having completely different dogs. We have previously had an animal behaviour 'expert' visit and we saw no results. We are very impressed.


Belinda F.
Abermain

24th January 2013

Very pleasantly surprised at the improvement in Henry's behaviour in only a few days of using these techniques.


Norman D.
Medowie

14th October 2011

One of my dogs, especially, would bark unnecessarily, be anxious, be aggressive and a nightmare to walk. During this training he changed and is a new dog. Unbelievable.


Luke B. October 2011

12th October 2011

I thought the course was well presented and Martin allowed us to ask questions as we thought of them. Martin was relaxed and confident and that helped us feel we could manage the problems we had.


Julie H.

28th February 2011

We found Martin to be very polite and extremely professional. He is an asset to your company. Titan became 'sane' within a few minutes of his first lesson. All the family love Titan again and are happy to spend time with him.


Louise S.

28th September 2010

A big thank you to Martin who walked us through the techniques, gave us plenty of practice time and encouraged us as we worked with the dogs.


Brent M.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Aberdare, Aberdeen, Aberglasslyn, Abermain, Abernethy, Adamstown, Adamstown Heights, Alison, Allandale, Allworth, Allynbrook, Anambah, Anna Bay, Appleby, Appletree Flat, Arcadia Vale, Ardglen, Argenton, Ashtonfield, Awaba, Back Creek, Baerami, Baerami Creek, Bakers Creek, Balcolyn, Balickera, Balmoral, Bandon Grove, Bar Beach, Barnsley, Barrington, Barrington Tops, Barry, Baxters Ridge, Bective, Belbora, Belford, Bellbird, Bellbird Heights, Belltrees, Belmont, Belmont North, Belmont South, Bendolba, Bengalla, Bennetts Green, Beresfield, Berrico, Berry Park, Big Jacks Creek, Big Ridge, Big Yengo, Bindera, Bingleburra, Birmingham Gardens, Bishops Bridge, Bithramere, Black Head, Black Hill, Blackalls Park, Blacksmiths, Blandford, Blue Vale, Blueys Beach, Boat Harbour, Bobin, Bobs Farm, Bohnock, Bolton Point, Bolwarra, Bolwarra Heights, Bombah Point, Bonnells Bay, Boolambayte, Boolaroo, Boomerang Beach, Booragul, Booral, Boorganna, Bootawa, Booti Booti, Bowling Alley Point, Bowman, Bowman Farm, Bowmans Creek, Braefield, Brandy Hill, Branxton, Brawboy, Bretti, Bridgman, Brightwaters, Brimbin, Broadmeadow, Broke, Brookfield, Brunkerville, Bucca Wauka, Buchanan, Bulahdelah, Bulga, Bulga Forest, Bulliac, Bundabah, Bundook, Bungwahl, Bunnan, Bunyah, Bureen, Burrell Creek, Buttaba, Buttai, Butterwick, Cabbage Tree Island, Caffreys Flat, Calala, Callaghan, Callaghans Creek, Camberwell, Cambra, Cameron Park, Campvale, Cams Wharf, Caparra, Cardiff, Cardiff Heights, Cardiff South, Carey Bay, Carrabolla, Carrington, Carroll, Carrowbrook, Cassilis, Castle Rock, Catherine Hill Bay, Cattle Creek, Caves Beach, Cedar Creek, Cedar Party, Cells River, Cessnock, Cessnock West, Charlestown, Charlotte Bay, Chatham, Chichester, Chilcotts Creek, Chisholm, Clarence Town, Cliftleigh, Clydesdale, Coal Point, Cobark, Combo, Comboyne, Coneac, Congewai, Cooks Hill, Coolongolook, Coomba Bay, Coomba Park, Coopernook, Cooplacurripa, Cooranbong, Copeland, Corlette, Corrabare, Craven, Craven Plateau, Crawford River, Crawney, Croki, Croudace Bay, Crowdy Head, Cundle Flat, Cundletown, Curricabark, Dalswinton, Dalwood, Darawank, Darlington, Dartbrook, Daruka, Davis Creek, Denman, Dewitt, Diamond Beach, Dingo Forest, Dollys Flat, Dora Creek, Doyles Creek, Dry Creek, Duckenfield, Dudley, Dumaresq Island, Duncans Creek, Dungog, Dungowan, Dunolly, Duns Creek, Dural, Dyers Crossing, Dyrring, Eagleton, East Branxton, East Gresford, East Maitland, East Seaham, East Tamworth, Eccleston, Edderton, Edgeworth, Elands, Elderslie, Eleebana, Elermore Vale, Elizabeth Beach, Ellalong, Ellerston, Elrington, Emerald Hill, Eraring, Failford, Falbrook, Farley, Fassifern, Faulkland, Fennell Bay, Fern Bay, Fern Gully, Ferodale, Fingal Bay, Firefly, Fishermans Bay, Fishers Hill, Fishing Point, Flat Tops, Fletcher, Floraville, Forbesdale, Fordwich, Forster, Forster Shopping Village, Fosterton, Four Mile Creek, Freemans Waterhole, Fullerton Cove, Gangat, Garden Suburb, Garland Valley, Garoo, Gateshead, Georgetown, Ghinni Ghinni, Ghoolendaadi, Giants Creek, Gidley, Gillieston Heights, Giro, Girvan, Glen Martin, Glen Oak, Glen Ward, Glen William, Glenbawn, Glendale, Glendon, Glendon Brook, Glennies Creek, Glenridding, Glenrock, Glenthorne, Gloucester, Gloucester Tops, Goonoo Goonoo, Goorangoola, Gosforth, Gouldsville, Gowrie, Green Creek, Green Hills, Green Point, Greenlands, Gresford, Greta, Greta Main, Gundy, Gungal, Gunnedah, Hallidays Point, Hallsville, Halton, Hambledon Hill, Hamilton, Hamilton East, Hamilton North, Hamilton South, Hanging Rock, Hanleys Creek, Harpers Hill, Harrington, Hawks Nest, Heatherbrae, Hebden, Heddon Greta, Hexham, Highfields, Hilldale, Hillsborough, Hillville, Hillvue, Hinton, Hollydeen, Holmesville, Horseshoe Bend, Howes Valley, Howick, Hunterview, Innes View, Invergordon, Islington, Jerrys Plains, Jesmond, Jewells, Jones Island, Kahibah, Karaak Flat, Kars Springs, Karuah, Kayuga, Kearsley, Keepit, Keinbah, Kelvin, Kerrabee, Khatambuhl, Kia Ora, Kilaben Bay, Killabakh, Killawarra, Killingworth, Kimbriki, Kingswood, Kippaxs, Kitchener, Kiwarrak, Knorrit Flat, Knorrit Forest, Kooragang, Koorainghat, Kotara, Kotara East, Kotara Fair, Kotara South, Krambach, Kundibakh, Kundle Kundle, Kurri Kurri, Laguna, Lakelands, Lambs Valley, Lambton, Langley Vale, Lansdowne, Lansdowne Forest, Largs, Leconfield, Lemington, Lemon Tree Passage, Lenaghan, Lewinsbrook, Liddell, Limeburners Creek, Little Jacks Creek, Little Pelican, Lochinvar, Long Point, Loomberah, Lorn, Lostock, Louth Park, Lovedale, Lower Belford, Loxford, Luskintyre, Macdonalds Creek, Macquarie Hills, Main Creek, Maison Dieu, Maitland, Maitland North, Maitland Vale, Mallabula, Mandalong, Mangoola, Manning Point, Manobalai, Mares Run, Marks Point, Markwell, Marlee, Marmong Point, Marshdale, Martindale, Martins Creek, Martinsville, Maryland, Marys Mount, Maryville, Mayers Flat, Mayfield, Mayfield East, Mayfield North, Mayfield West, Mccullys Gap, Mcdougalls Hill, Medowie, Melinga, Melville, Merewether, Merewether Heights, Mernot, Merriwa, Metford, Metford Dc, Middle Brook, Middle Falbrook, Milbrodale, Millers Forest, Millfield, Milroy, Mindaribba, Minimbah, Minmi, Mirannie, Mirrabooka, Mitchells Flat, Mitchells Island, Mograni, Mondrook, Monkerai, Moobi, Moonan Brook, Moonan Flat, Mooral Creek, Moore Creek, Moppy, Morisset, Morisset Park, Morpeth, Moruben, Moto, Mount Dee, Mount George, Mount Hutton, Mount Olive, Mount Rivers, Mount Royal, Mount Thorley, Mount View, Mount Vincent, Mulbring, Mungo Brush, Munni, Murrays Beach, Murrurundi, Murulla, Muscle Creek, Muswellbrook, Myall Lake, Myuna Bay, Nabiac, Neath, Nelson Bay, Nelsons Plains, Nemingha, Nerong, New Lambton, New Lambton Heights, Newcastle, Newcastle East, Newcastle University, Newcastle West, Nooroo, Nords Wharf, North Arm Cove, North Lambton, North Rothbury, North Tamworth, Nulkaba, Number One, Nundle, Oakhampton, Oakhampton Heights, Obanvale, Ogunbil, Old Bar, Olney, Omadale, One Mile, Orange Grove, Osterley, Oswald, Owens Gap, Oxley Island, Oxley Vale, Oyster Cove, Pacific Palms, Pages Creek, Pages River, Pampoolah, Parkville, Parraweena, Paterson, Paxton, Paynes Crossing, Pelaw Main, Pelican, Pelton, Phoenix Park, Piallamore, Pindimar, Pinny Beach, Pitnacree, Pokolbin, Possum Brush, Purfleet, Putty, Quorrobolong, Rainbow Flat, Rangari, Rankin Park, Rathmines, Ravensworth, Rawdon Vale, Raworth, Raymond Terrace, Raymond Terrace East, Red Head, Redbournberry, Redhead, Reedy Creek, Richmond Vale, Rixs Creek, Rookhurst, Rosebrook, Rossgole, Rothbury, Rouchel, Rouchel Brook, Roughit, Rutherford, Ryhope, Salamander Bay, Salisbury, Salt Ash, Saltwater, Sandbar, Sandgate, Sandy Creek, Sandy Hollow, Sawyers Gully, Scone, Scotts Creek, Scotts Flat, Seaham, Seahampton, Seal Rocks, Sedgefield, Segenhoe, Shallow Bay, Shoal Bay, Shortland, Silverwater, Singleton, Singleton Heights, Singleton Military Area, Singleton Milpo, Smiths Lake, Soldiers Point, Somerton, South Maitland, South Tamworth, Speers Point, St Clair, Stanford Merthyr, Stanhope, Stewarts Brook, Stockrington, Stockton, Stratford, Strathcedar, Stroud, Stroud Hill, Stroud Road, Sugarloaf, Summer Hill, Sunshine, Swan Bay, Swansea, Swansea Heads, Sweetmans Creek, Tabbil Creek, Tahlee, Tallwoods Village, Taminda, Tamworth, Tanilba Bay, Tarbuck Bay, Taree, Taree South, Tarro, Taylors Beach, Tea Gardens, Telarah, Tenambit, Teralba, Terreel, The Bight, The Branch, The Hill, The Junction, Thornton, Tibbuc, Tighes Hill, Tilligerry Creek, Timbumburi, Timor, Tingira Heights, Tinonee, Tiona, Tipperary, Tiri, Titaatee Creek, Tocal, Tomago, Tomalla, Topi Topi, Toronto, Torryburn, Tugrabakh, Tuncurry, Twelve Mile Creek, Uarbry, Underbank, Upper Allyn, Upper Dartbrook, Upper Karuah River, Upper Lansdowne, Upper Myall, Upper Rouchel, Vacy, Valentine, Violet Hill, Wakefield, Wallabi Point, Wallalong, Wallamore, Wallanbah, Wallaringa, Wallarobba, Wallingat, Wallis Lake, Wallsend, Wallsend South, Wang Wauk, Wangi Wangi, Warabrook, Waratah, Waratah West, Wards River, Warkworth, Warners Bay, Warrah, Warrah Creek, Warral, Warranulla, Warriwillah, Washpool, Wattle Ponds, Waukivory, Waverly, Weabonga, Webbers Creek, Weismantels, West Tamworth, West Wallsend, Westbrook, Westdale, Weston, Wherrol Flat, Whitebridge, Whittingham, Whoota, Wickham, Widden, Williamtown, Williamtown Raaf, Willina, Willow Tree, Windale, Windella, Windermere, Windermere Park, Wingen, Wingham, Wirragulla, Woko, Wollemi, Wollombi, Woodberry, Woodrising, Woodville, Woolomin, Woolooma, Wootton, Wybong, Wylies Flat, Yagon, Yarratt Forest, Yarrawa, Yarrawonga Park

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training