Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

16th March 2011

We were desperate. We spend a lot of time in caravan parks and barking dogs are not tolerated. Jane showed us a new way of controlling Toby, changing who the boss is by changing wording and techniques. We noticed the difference from the first visit. We now feel confident in taking Toby travelling and he will behave, money well spent.

More reviews about Jane Whitehead


Julie & Tim S.

4th March 2011

Very simple and once shown I believe it is something we all know but do not think of.

More reviews about Val Barker


Glenda & John C.2011-04-02

4th March 2011

Very friendly and straight forward. Good people. Would have them around for a beer any time! All round great experience, don't know what we would have done without them!

More reviews about Val Barker


Adam S.

28th February 2011

We found Martin to be very polite and extremely professional. He is an asset to your company. Titan became 'sane' within a few minutes of his first lesson. All the family love Titan again and are happy to spend time with him.

More reviews about Martin Blattman


Louise S.

19th February 2011

I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone. I couldn't believe the change in my dog in just 3 hours. Friends, family and neighbours are as astounded as I am.

More reviews about Paul Labrum


Linda J.

14th February 2011

Amazing results immediately.

More reviews about Val Barker


Ro B.

8th February 2011

Sue was very friendly and helpful. Her training advise has helped us immensely.

More reviews about Sue Good


Marie R.

4th February 2011

I was amazed at how quickly the dogs responded - it all seemed so easy and the dogs are certainly quieter.

More reviews about Gabriel Blatt


Ann S.

28th January 2011

Mat was an amazing teacher. Very patient, calm and had great ability to control, command and educate me on all facets of the dog training philiosophy. Well worth the money!

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Ruperto L.

23rd January 2011

So simple yet so effective.

More reviews about Sue Good


Liz S.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training